that one call play meh??Originally posted by AngelDark:i oso nv play ever since estee's chalet
that's y i sayOriginally posted by Estee:that one call play meh??
As and when got people jio me.Originally posted by OldMan:when?
My house strictly no gambling allow.Originally posted by OldMan:we go mille's house for "housewarming"
I prefer to play with those who want to play money but not good.Originally posted by AngelDark:that's y i say
1 table for experts
1 table for those who want to play money, but not gd
then 1 table for beginners, no $$
=X
I will be in that beginner, no money table.Originally posted by AngelDark:that's y i say
1 table for experts
1 table for those who want to play money, but not gd
then 1 table for beginners, no $$
=X
raraOriginally posted by Churra:I will be in that beginner, no money table.
can come my house play a few times before i sell it awayOriginally posted by millennium:My house strictly no gambling allow.
Got leg I sure onz.Originally posted by OldMan:can come my house play a few times before i sell it away
onz ah?Originally posted by OldMan:can come my house play a few times before i sell it away
You want to open how many tables at his house?Originally posted by e|mo:onz ah?
then we plan outing liao leh
uncle oldman can have how many tables?Originally posted by millennium:You want to open how many tables at his house?
I think most only 1. Unless someone want to bring table to his house.Originally posted by e|mo:uncle oldman can have how many tables?
bring table shld be no prob eh..Originally posted by millennium:I think most only 1. Unless someone want to bring table to his house.
No problem? You bring there ar?Originally posted by e|mo:bring table shld be no prob eh..
but his hse can put how many tables?