hahahahaha. Sabo him again.Originally posted by OldMan:ya loh ya loh, we got many women to handle lah, duckie is very willing to take over
i also beginner leh, we jio other beginners loh, we dun play with proOriginally posted by millennium:I only beginner, cannot play with pro.
what to do....?Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. Sabo him again.
You go and find beginners to play 1/2 max 8 tai with you lor.Originally posted by OldMan:i also beginner leh, we jio other beginners loh, we dun play with pro
Especially the sabo king Oldman around.Originally posted by AngelDark:what to do....?
i'm a very easily sabo-ed person
where got sabo? im helping himOriginally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. Sabo him again.
if i play with u then of course we play at ur rate lahOriginally posted by millennium:You go and find beginners to play 1/2 max 8 tai with you lor.
wei wei wei, dun anyhow give me awardOriginally posted by millennium:Especially the sabo king Oldman around.
help me regarding??Originally posted by OldMan:where got sabo? im helping him
can start fatty awards IIOriginally posted by OldMan:wei wei wei, dun anyhow give me award
u r te latest product tat we r promoting, but u muz pay us commissionOriginally posted by AngelDark:help me regarding??
wahahahaOriginally posted by OldMan:u r te latest product tat we r promoting, but u muz pay us commission
simi product???Originally posted by OldMan:u r te latest product tat we r promoting, but u muz pay us commission
Originally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
duckie become a product sia n i tot i was the only toy ard
Oops!Originally posted by AngelDark:
You indeed help him a lot.Originally posted by OldMan:where got sabo? im helping him
Provided I have money.Originally posted by OldMan:if i play with u then of course we play at ur rate lah
Who else deserve this award more than you?Originally posted by OldMan:wei wei wei, dun anyhow give me award
he is a nice guy whatOriginally posted by millennium:You indeed help him a lot.
chinese new year coming, i believe u have taken ur bonus liaoOriginally posted by millennium:Provided I have money.
there r definitely many ppl out there who deserves it more than me but i dun mind sharing it with you thoughOriginally posted by millennium:Who else deserve this award more than you?
He quite good.Originally posted by OldMan:he is a nice guy what
Haven't leh. Next week.Originally posted by OldMan:chinese new year coming, i believe u have taken ur bonus liao
Compare to you I still got long way to go.Originally posted by OldMan:there r definitely many ppl out there who deserves it more than me but i dun mind sharing it with you though
tats y must let the girls noe but i heard rumours tat he has just been taken lehOriginally posted by millennium:He quite good.