Cute leh.Originally posted by AngelDark:hur hur hur
now ur siggy got southpark
ahahaha
i only tiao bo li jianOriginally posted by bloom:i where got suan elmo??
u dont add spark put fire hor....
$1000 is nothing to you whatOriginally posted by millennium:Yours I got to standby $1000 for the day.
Play 3 rounds $500 where got enough?Originally posted by OldMan:$1000 is nothing to you what
actually $500 enough liao
play whole night also dunno got $500 or notOriginally posted by millennium:Play 3 rounds $500 where got enough?
Originally posted by OldMan:i only tiao bo li jian
but you really got suan her what
dun cry lah....Originally posted by bloom:
i didnt.....i was just stating a fact...dont have the intention to suan her......
u accuse me.....
ppl....see ah!!!!! the OldMan bully young ger!!!
When you are unlucky, $1000 also possible.Originally posted by OldMan:play whole night also dunno got $500 or not
we all beginners playing, amount wun be muchOriginally posted by millennium:When you are unlucky, $1000 also possible.
Beginner playing also can hit $1000.Originally posted by OldMan:we all beginners playing, amount wun be much
you are quite some "beginner" thenOriginally posted by millennium:Beginner playing also can hit $1000.
I am always a beginner.Originally posted by OldMan:you are quite some "beginner" then
i mean you are the special type of "beginner"Originally posted by millennium:I am always a beginner.
Very beginner type of "beginner".Originally posted by OldMan:i mean you are the special type of "beginner"
i believeOriginally posted by millennium:Very beginner type of "beginner".
Don't believe at your own risk.Originally posted by OldMan:i believe
hmm ... then i better play with my beginner frens on 30/01Originally posted by millennium:Don't believe at your own risk.
Your beginner friend playing how much?Originally posted by OldMan:hmm ... then i better play with my beginner frens on 30/01
told you liao, we play small small oneOriginally posted by millennium:Your beginner friend playing how much?
$1/$2 indeed very very small.Originally posted by OldMan:told you liao, we play small small one
we play very careful one, not much chance to try for big game, so winnings wun be much.Originally posted by millennium:$1/$2 indeed very very small.
>sing bu shi wo bu xiao xin<Originally posted by OldMan:we play very careful one, not much chance to try for big game, so winnings wun be much.
our style is ... when one person starts to get lucky, the upper kaki will automatically become goalkeeper and the rest will try to game early ... minimise lossesOriginally posted by millennium:>sing bu shi wo bu xiao xin<
Sometime when suay, careful also no use.
Than means the suay suay goalkeeper will lose until siao.Originally posted by OldMan:our style is ... when one person starts to get lucky, the upper kaki will automatically become goalkeeper and the rest will try to game early ... minimise losses