heehee like dat then steady mah..anyway..mi also nt good in majong...Originally posted by OldMan:you find another kaki, me and mille anytimes onz you
nvm ... you find kaki firstOriginally posted by zacken99:heehee like dat then steady mah..anyway..mi also nt good in majong...
I not like you leh, minimum $1/$2. I still beginner don't play so big.Originally posted by OldMan:ya loh ya loh, mille plays $1/$2, i play 10 rupiah/20 rupiah
I only beginner, how big you all playing?Originally posted by OldMan:you find another kaki, me and mille anytime onz you
tat one oni one year one time, normally i play $0.10/$0.20Originally posted by millennium:I not like you leh, minimum $1/$2. I still beginner don't play so big.
>trying my very best to believe<Originally posted by OldMan:tat one oni one year one time, normally i play $0.10/$0.20
reallyOriginally posted by millennium:>trying my very best to believe<
>really trying my very best to believe<Originally posted by OldMan:really
Yes still on. Location I sms you. Timing confirm tomorrow. 1 missing leg also filled up liao.Originally posted by OldMan:so tomorrow still on?
>go atm draw money<Originally posted by millennium:Yes still on. Location I sms you. Timing confirm tomorrow. 1 missing leg also filled up liao.
wah...going where to play mahjong?Originally posted by millennium:Yes still on. Location I sms you. Timing confirm tomorrow. 1 missing leg also filled up liao.
Want to use those money to lure me only. Your actual motive is to win my money.Originally posted by OldMan:>go atm draw money<
>prepare to pay mille<
All "legs" filled up already. Next time than invite you.Originally posted by angè|heart:wah...going where to play mahjong?
i oso want to play....
your income lah!Originally posted by millennium:Want to use those money to lure me only. Your actual motive is to win my money.
Originally posted by millennium:All "legs" filled up already. Next time than invite you.
Today is expenses.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your income lah!
uncle joho will buy for youOriginally posted by e|mo:uncle mille dun wanna buy for me leh
i play very frenly one, win lose all small smallOriginally posted by millennium:Want to use those money to lure me only. Your actual motive is to win my money.
no need!Originally posted by OldMan:uncle joho will buy for you
then wad you wan to eat??Originally posted by e|mo:no need!
i rather don't eat lollipop
uncle FnU buy lollipop for meOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:then wad you wan to eat??
ur a certified pro mahjong player, so easy to win ur money ah.Originally posted by millennium:Want to use those money to lure me only. Your actual motive is to win my money.
i heard fr mille tat ur very gd in tellin fortune, when can i get some tips from uOriginally posted by zacken99:heehee like dat then steady mah..anyway..mi also nt good in majong...