gotOriginally posted by millennium:Got oral B toothpaste meh?
im very poorOriginally posted by e|mo:i never ask from him already...
/me pester uncle oldman for lollipops
i'll be happy to drive ... ur carOriginally posted by millennium:Why not you drive better?
i dunno ur kakis mahOriginally posted by millennium:I not pro leh, how to jio those pro. You pro you jio better.
dun bluff little gal okOriginally posted by OldMan:im very poor
you little gal meh let uncle play mahjong with mille et al first, the winner will buy lollipop for youOriginally posted by e|mo:dun bluff little gal ok
Never see before.Originally posted by e|mo:got
You should set your target higher. Drive a bigger car.Originally posted by OldMan:i'll be happy to drive ... ur car
Your kakis also can.Originally posted by OldMan:i dunno ur kakis mah
I think you should amend this sentence. Only Oldman will buy lollipop.Originally posted by OldMan:you little gal meh let uncle play mahjong with mille et al first, the winner will buy lollipop for you
uncle mille dun wanna buy for me lehOriginally posted by OldMan:you little gal meh let uncle play mahjong with mille et al first, the winner will buy lollipop for you
nvm, i win his money then buy for youOriginally posted by e|mo:uncle mille dun wanna buy for me leh
heheOriginally posted by OldMan:nvm, i win his money then buy for you
u also nv see me play b4Originally posted by AngelDark:hahaahahah
pek
u can win one lah
u so pro in mahjong
mille also dun wanna play with me ...Originally posted by e|mo:hehe
uncle oldman better than uncle mille
whoa... cheat my moneyOriginally posted by OldMan:mille also dun wanna play with me ...
i win your money then buy for you lah, simpler
because u never play wif beginners mahOriginally posted by OldMan:u also nv see me play b4
mabbe u win my money liao can buy lollipop for yourselfOriginally posted by e|mo:whoa... cheat my money
is the opoosite lah, i beginner dun dare to play with expertsOriginally posted by AngelDark:because u never play wif beginners mah
Ask Oldman to buy for you.Originally posted by e|mo:uncle mille dun wanna buy for me leh
Regardless you win or lose also you buy.Originally posted by OldMan:nvm, i win his money then buy for you
That's why I ask you to choose Oldman, he will be very nice to you.Originally posted by e|mo:hehe
uncle oldman better than uncle mille
Just make it simple lah, you buy for her.Originally posted by OldMan:mille also dun wanna play with me ...
i win your money then buy for you lah, simpler