you everyday also got lotsa money oneOriginally posted by millennium:Depend on that day I got money or not first.
leave me out hor..Originally posted by OldMan:not forgetting feenix, silverger, elmo, some singalore girls and those ah lians he noe from outside one
me a guy mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:
HE??????????
ya loh ya loh, can see you flirt with technoger some moreOriginally posted by e|mo:me a guy mah
hahaOriginally posted by OldMan:ya loh ya loh, can see you flirt with technoger some more
not bad liao, but there's still room for improvement you can consult our expert mille for some pointersOriginally posted by e|mo:haha
got meh?
how's my flirting skills?
i need to brush up sia
haha ok.. wonder will uncle mille take me as his discipleOriginally posted by OldMan:not bad liao, but there's still room for improvement you can consult our expert mille for some pointers
sure, he will give you personal coachingOriginally posted by e|mo:haha ok.. wonder will uncle mille take me as his disciple
maybe not.. later he scare i take away his girls/targetsOriginally posted by OldMan:sure, he will give you personal coaching
dun worry, later you use your skills on him can liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:maybe not.. later he scare i take away his girls/targets
i'm not gay hor!Originally posted by OldMan:dun worry, later you use your skills on him can liao
i'm not gay hor!Originally posted by millennium:Oi how come out of no where appear Elmo? He belong to you one leh. Singalore got who?
unknownzOriginally posted by OldMan:i'm not gay hor!
singalore one whole world know liao you still act blur
mille wun mind oneOriginally posted by e|mo:i'm not gay hor!
i mind!Originally posted by OldMan:mille wun mind one
you will get used to itOriginally posted by e|mo:i mind!
argh! mai sabo hor..Originally posted by AngelDark:da xin wen~~!!!! da xin wen~!~!!~!~
mille add elmo to the list liaoz~!!~!~
=X
Still not as much as you.Originally posted by OldMan:you everyday also got lotsa money one
si mi tai ji? guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by OldMan:not bad liao, but there's still room for improvement you can consult our expert mille for some pointers
Oldman is much better than me. Go look for him.Originally posted by e|mo:haha ok.. wonder will uncle mille take me as his disciple
I shall leave this task to you.Originally posted by OldMan:sure, he will give you personal coaching
Use your skill on Oldman can liao.Originally posted by OldMan:dun worry, later you use your skills on him can liao
Who knows you may be a gay?Originally posted by OldMan:i'm not gay hor!
singalore one whole world know liao you still act blur
I wouldn't mind you and Elmo together.Originally posted by OldMan:mille wun mind one