If you don't mind me laughing.... Haha. Me know nothing about microwaves so me keep away from them.Originally posted by Devon:anybody here is a walking disaster or a natural disaster with anything??
me is a natural disaster with microwaves..haha..last year i blew up an egg in the microwave, and i oso melted a pot in there. and now, i just blew up sardines in the microwave last nite, should see how nice the bits of sardine in there looked
my dear,you know you cannot microwave an egg...piangz...of coz will explode....and pot? how could you put a pot inside? you sibei power leh....wahhahaa....and sardines? how long you took to cook them?? my granny set a bao on fire last time...she put 3 min instead of 30s for a small bao...and it caught fire...kaos...Originally posted by Devon:anybody here is a walking disaster or a natural disaster with anything??
me is a natural disaster with microwaves..haha..last year i blew up an egg in the microwave, and i oso melted a pot in there. and now, i just blew up sardines in the microwave last nite, should see how nice the bits of sardine in there looked
Parka learns new tricks on microwaves today.Originally posted by caramelgal:my dear,you know you cannot microwave an egg...piangz...of coz will explode....and pot? how could you put a pot inside? you sibei power leh....wahhahaa....and sardines? how long you took to cook them?? my granny set a bao on fire last time...she put 3 min instead of 30s for a small bao...and it caught fire...kaos...
Or when burning the house?eheheOriginally posted by millennium:When burning the mircowave?
Or when burning the whole building?Originally posted by moose:Or when burning the house?ehehe
i only put in the sardine for 45s leh...but erm..i only put sardine..no sauce..hehe..maybe that's y they exploded.Originally posted by caramelgal:my dear,you know you cannot microwave an egg...piangz...of coz will explode....and pot? how could you put a pot inside? you sibei power leh....wahhahaa....and sardines? how long you took to cook them?? my granny set a bao on fire last time...she put 3 min instead of 30s for a small bao...and it caught fire...kaos...
burn the microwave and house haven't yet..but i short-circuited the microwave and cause a black-out in the whole house.Originally posted by millennium:When burning the mircowave?
ar...i oso not sure..u watch the news lorOriginally posted by AngelDark:when starting an aussie fire disaster?
Than who on back the circuit breaker for you?Originally posted by Devon:burn the microwave and house haven't yet..but i short-circuited the microwave and cause a black-out in the whole house.
occupational diseaseOriginally posted by millennium:Than who on back the circuit breaker for you?
Yah you are right.Originally posted by OldMan:occupational disease
INSURANCE?Originally posted by AngelDark:remember to buy insurance hor
beneficiary is me
=P
=P
hahhahahahha
haha..insurance have liao..but beneficiary is my gfOriginally posted by AngelDark:remember to buy insurance hor
beneficiary is me
=P
=P
hahhahahahha
ur gf??Originally posted by Devon:haha..insurance have liao..but beneficiary is my gf
yeah...my gf..u forgot ar...i lesbien leh..Originally posted by AngelDark:ur gf??
wah...yan nan tian..long time no see leh...where's the wonderful long siggy?Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:Testing