hmm..okie..hee..try to set on the 8th then...think more pple free oso..coz weekends less pple working.Originally posted by OldMan:me and belle should be able to make it on weekends, but all fatties also dunno die until where liao
Let the organiser decide to close this topic or not.Originally posted by OldMan:in that case i think this topic can close liao
Oldbies outing seldom go Chinese resturant. Can I suggest Chinese resturant this time?Originally posted by Devon:hmm...will everyone pls vote??
Date: weekend or weekday?
Venue: chinese restaurant/ponderosa/marche
Budget: what's everyone's buget? $30?
of coz u can..Originally posted by millennium:Oldbies outing seldom go Chinese resturant. Can I suggest Chinese resturant this time?
Busy at which Lorong?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, for me the time must be right, cos i m quite tight in my schedule..any place is fine with me..hehe
fireice:
keep me updated if i no time to come into the forum to check..
i also vote chinese restaurant, the best is got ala carte buffet one, budget should be $35. if you guys dun mind, yishun got one quite cheap one, about $20Originally posted by Devon:of coz u can..
1 vote for chinese restaurant...0 for the rest..hehe
Simi die?Choy choy choy,CNY coming soon,so suay,eheheOriginally posted by OldMan:me and belle should be able to make it on weekends, but all fatties also dunno die until where liao
i agreeOriginally posted by FireIce:we put some food in front of moose and he sure come alive.....
dun noe wats its name lehOriginally posted by FireIce:daddy!!! since when i become ur secretary?
probably going bai nian.......
oldman:
u toking about crystal palace ala carte seafood buffet? behind northpoint.....
city hallOriginally posted by Devon:okie dokie....chinese restaurant 2 votes
yishun...a bit quite off center leh..hehe
i'm actually thinking of dragon pearl at ngee ann city level 5, $30 pax thoughOriginally posted by Devon:okie dokie....chinese restaurant 2 votes
yishun...a bit quite off center leh..hehe
all are welcomeOriginally posted by Estee:any objections if i am attending??
heehee.........xie xie...........Originally posted by OldMan:all are welcome
city hall got chinese restaurant with ala carte buffet meh?Originally posted by e|mo:city hall
hahaOriginally posted by OldMan:city hall got chinese restaurant with ala carte buffet meh?
i used to go xuan inn with jeff and kj, not bad lah. noblehouse is part of tung lok group, the food should be quite ok too. the last time i went noblehouse was 5 yrs ago, so cant remember how the food taste liaoOriginally posted by Estee:how about xuan ge at international plaza?? or noblehouse at UIC building??