Fast to cook,good to eat,*burrrpppppp*,haahahOriginally posted by FireIce:fan tong!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by OldMan:I can't wait to see Mille and his Millettes that day,ehehe
i would say millette[b]s [/b]
hmmm, then i muz use magnifying glass liaozOriginally posted by FireIce:wahahaahhah.....mus wear mask liao......
wahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think hor 8th is also cant really make it.....
see 1st anyway..
pek ah, how u noe xln will come?? and bufpuf oso, how u noe??Originally posted by OldMan:lemme start something ...
date: 08/02/03
venue/budget:
dragon pearl (ngee ann city) - $35
yishun - $20
pearl river (suntec) - $30
noblehouse (uic/shenton) - $30
xuan inn (international building/orchard) - $20
attendance:
1) oldman & belle
2) mille & millette
3) duckie & elmo
4) xln & bufpuf
5) moose & estee
paiseh ah??Originally posted by Estee:date ah?? wakakakakak..............mai lai hor............
me tooOriginally posted by moose:I can't wait to see Mille and his Millettes that day,ehehe
Why so interested who I bring?Originally posted by e|mo:haha
then bringing who? poolgal?
Originally posted by OldMan:I still want to have my meal peacefully.
i would say millette[b]s [/b]
everybody very curious mahOriginally posted by millennium:Why so interested who I bring?
Never see me before is it? What is there to see?Originally posted by moose:I can't wait to see Mille and his Millettes that day,ehehe
I waiting to see Angeldark and Angelette also.Originally posted by AngelDark:me too
hur hur hur
Need to curious one meh?Originally posted by e|mo:everybody very curious mah
if only there is lohOriginally posted by millennium:I waiting to see Angeldark and Angelette also.
hmmmOriginally posted by millennium:I still want to have my meal peacefully.
yayaOriginally posted by millennium:Need to curious one meh?
There might be more than 1.Originally posted by AngelDark:if only there is loh
Confirm plus gurantee true.Originally posted by AngelDark:hmmm
not really true worrr
=X
Normal human, what so curious to see?Originally posted by e|mo:yaya
those aunties of uncle mille.. i haven see before mah
hmmmOriginally posted by millennium:Confirm plus gurantee true.
then why so scare let us see?Originally posted by millennium:Normal human, what so curious to see?
me tooOriginally posted by moose:I can't wait to see Mille and his Millettes that day,ehehe
i also dunno, i just put for fun niaOriginally posted by AngelDark:pek ah, how u noe xln will come?? and bufpuf oso, how u noe??
anyways, i'm trying to psycho someone else to join in, so it's not all "pairs"
=X