That is the reason you left your previous job also?Originally posted by moose:Ya,if not will be like me.Now still no job.Anyway,i think it's important to find a job that you don't mind doing for years and you like even if the pay is poor.Why work in a job that you don't like even if the pay is good,hehee
can understand how u feel....because u need to take care of all the little little stuff izzt? delegate some duties then....frankly this kind of stress is no good leh....work is oledi so tough might as well enjoy it right?Originally posted by millennium:My job scope is like a time bomb, far too much things under my scope. I will not know if I missed out anything and the things I missed out could be a time bomb which could explode anytime. Everyday go to work under this type of stress and pressure.
If I were to quit now, I believe I wouldn't go back to the same line. Pay drop drastically is another worry.
What you said maybe correct, at my age, is time for me to spend time with the one I like and not every Saturday and Sunday afternoon leaving her alone or go out with her friends.
Financial I do not have much worries.
If I switch line, my qualification and experience will not be that useful anymore.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:since money is nt an obstacle, switch n try lor...u nv try u nv know....i believe u gt qualification n Experience...sure can find jobs....somemore u young ....
My scope requires me to handle many details, 1 detail missing could result in serious delay. Other people mistake also become my mistake as I failed my job to check through. How I am suppose to check through everything?Originally posted by Peppermint:can understand how u feel....because u need to take care of all the little little stuff izzt? delegate some duties then....frankly this kind of stress is no good leh....work is oledi so tough might as well enjoy it right?
pay will definetely drop since project basis jobs usually pay higher since theres no certaininty of another project and also to entice people to stay on...
u did not mentioned anything on the courses....frankly the bonues should tide you over t...although if u were to resign, it might not be good in future for your rep if u are to go into the same line again..people might be saying this is the guy who left in middle and leave all the *&*& to us
want to submit your resume to me?? i have 11 days left i might be able to help if what u have is needed, though the pay would not be much
dun worry i see u, u should be tamade zhai one...Originally posted by millennium:My scope requires me to handle many details, 1 detail missing could result in serious delay. Other people mistake also become my mistake as I failed my job to check through. How I am suppose to check through everything?
Pay wise I am getting more than what I suppose to get with my qualification and experience, got more than 2 months bonus during this bad economy.
Another factor I took into consider is my colleague, if I were to leave now, I will be leaving the mess for them to handle.
bt u still young..wana change change...if nt hapy, change back..since u gt the experience...if nt u will regretOriginally posted by millennium:If I switch line, my qualification and experience will not be that useful anymore.
No matter how zhai there are bound to be mistake somewhere. And the mistake will go tu ba boom. Than got to start quarreling, arguing.Originally posted by Peppermint:dun worry i see u, u should be tamade zhai one...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt u still young..wana change change...if nt hapy, change back..since u gt the experience...if nt u will regret
of course financially u dun have worry lah, every weekend win 500 bucks from mahjong alone ...Originally posted by millennium:My job scope is like a time bomb, far too much things under my scope. I will not know if I missed out anything and the things I missed out could be a time bomb which could explode anytime. Everyday go to work under this type of stress and pressure.
If I were to quit now, I believe I wouldn't go back to the same line. Pay drop drastically is another worry.
What you said maybe correct, at my age, is time for me to spend time with the one I like and not every Saturday and Sunday afternoon leaving her alone or go out with her friends.
Financial I do not have much worries.
u should turn professional mahjong playerOriginally posted by millennium:You got any job to introduce?
our mille is really tamade zhai oneOriginally posted by Peppermint:dun worry i see u, u should be tamade zhai one...
Should apply to sit for "Professional Mahjong" test. Get a "Professional Mahjong" chop.Originally posted by OldMan:u should turn professional mahjong player
I beginner don't play so big.Originally posted by OldMan:of course financially u dun have worry lah, every weekend win 500 bucks from mahjong alone ...
Ya,partially.Anyway,since got 3 more months before graduation,then hang it for 3 months lor.Time pass very fast 1,heheeOriginally posted by millennium:That is the reason you left your previous job also?
yah...nw u young leh...when u old liao u canot change back...at least u tried liao u gam huan....Originally posted by millennium:
True, very true. If change already regret can change back.
ehh millie if u mahjong good....then no need work liao lor......winnings no need delcare income tax...then got rebabtes somemore...ers, nss shares also get more why not??Originally posted by millennium:Should apply to sit for "Professional Mahjong" test. Get a "Professional Mahjong" chop.
Provided you got sufficient savings to least you for 3 months.Originally posted by moose:Ya,partially.Anyway,since got 3 more months before graduation,then hang it for 3 months lor.Time pass very fast 1,hehee
What you said got a point also.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah...nw u young leh...when u old liao u canot change back...at least u tried liao u gam huan....
Lady luck wouldn't be with me forever. It is better to be more down to earth. Mahjong is just play for leisure, not for living.Originally posted by Peppermint:ehh millie if u mahjong good....then no need work liao lor......winnings no need delcare income tax...then got rebabtes somemore...ers, nss shares also get more why not??
but dun play with friends...play with ulu ulu people
ask fengshui master for maximise luckOriginally posted by millennium:Lady luck wouldn't be with me forever. It is better to be more down to earth. Mahjong is just play for leisure, not for living.
I believe some people will bring me luck.Originally posted by Peppermint:ask fengshui master for maximise luck
if you beginner then this world no advance player liaoOriginally posted by millennium:I beginner don't play so big.
You lor.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:if you beginner then this world no advance player liao