But my ears cannot stand my mum nagging me for 3 more months,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:Provided you got sufficient savings to least you for 3 months.
Why not find some part time job first?Originally posted by moose:But my ears cannot stand my mum nagging me for 3 more months,ehehe
Got mah,part time soccer punter,ahahahOriginally posted by millennium:Why not find some part time job first?
How much is your daily income? Or daily expenses?Originally posted by moose:Got mah,part time soccer punter,ahahah
My income this month is 1k.My expenses very little lah,about $500 can cover it liaoz.But i need to pay my bills which i incurred in Japan,$700 leh.Lucky got ERS to help me,eheheOriginally posted by millennium:How much is your daily income? Or daily expenses?
I submit my resignation letter already. Soon will join you.Originally posted by moose:My income this month is 1k.My expenses very little lah,about $500 can cover it liaoz.But i need to pay my bills which i incurred in Japan,$700 leh.Lucky got ERS to help me,ehehe
hmm found a job? notice how long? u wanna send your resume to me?Originally posted by millennium:I submit my resignation letter already. Soon will join you.
so chong dong ...Originally posted by millennium:I submit my resignation letter already. Soon will join you.
Want to rest first before looking for job. You got what job to introduce?Originally posted by Peppermint:hmm found a job? notice how long? u wanna send your resume to me?
You suggest when?Originally posted by OldMan:so chong dong ...
erm your qualifications? currently....facilities maintainenceOriginally posted by millennium:Want to rest first before looking for job. You got what job to introduce?
after you found another job?Originally posted by millennium:You suggest when?
hahaha ... facilities management ... i was from keppel fmo ... sux ...Originally posted by Peppermint:erm your qualifications? currently....facilities maintainence
ohh keppel ahh not bery welfare....but thier pay is high then once u do the job.......Originally posted by OldMan:hahaha ... facilities management ... i was from keppel fmo ... sux ...
tats y i left ... and now better pay ...Originally posted by Peppermint:ohh keppel ahh not bery welfare....but thier pay is high then once u do the job.......
good for u...still in same line? what are u handling now?Originally posted by OldMan:tats y i left ... and now better pay ...
no more maintenance for me ... though still in property ... yah ... sort of ... i think ...Originally posted by Peppermint:good for u...still in same line? what are u handling now?
its quite a small world who knows maybe i know u...Originally posted by OldMan:no more maintenance for me ... though still in property ... yah ... sort of ... i think ...
where are you working now?Originally posted by Peppermint:its quite a small world who knows maybe i know u...
/me checks hr p-files for anyone named oldman
Facilities maintenance ar? gam gam.Originally posted by Peppermint:erm your qualifications? currently....facilities maintainence
moving to new job soon....Originally posted by OldMan:where are you working now?
mai hiam no problem lah.Originally posted by OldMan:after you found another job?
facilities management worse than construction ahOriginally posted by millennium:Facilities maintenance ar? gam gam.
ya loh ya loh, small world means cpg, premas, indeco (tyco), brightbeam ... or keppelOriginally posted by Peppermint:moving to new job soon....
but for now cant reveal since its a small world..
hahaa i thouight construction would be worst???Originally posted by OldMan:facilities management worse than construction ah