caused u to cue slipOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:cos you are busy hitting the pool table
I go to that place every week last time.. For every 3 adults, the fourth one gets in free if you have an NTUC link card. For other cards like POSB ATM card, blah blah, you get 15% off your total bill.. It's around $24 per person..Originally posted by moose:What's the budget?eheheh
yupyup...good to see u again..but paiseh ar..neber tok much..heheOriginally posted by Churra:so nice to see you again
oi darkie...dun say to eberyone here leh...Originally posted by AngelDark:caused u to cue slip
=P
woah new person in fatty forums...intro??Originally posted by aixuan:I go to that place every week last time.. For every 3 adults, the fourth one gets in free if you have an NTUC link card. For other cards like POSB ATM card, blah blah, you get 15% off your total bill.. It's around $24 per person..
next time organise another one, then make sure you 2 tok for 5 hours...Originally posted by Devon:yupyup...good to see u again..but paiseh ar..neber tok much..hehe
You are gay, no wonder you always look at people pants.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:no wonder jus now you laugh until your pants nearly drop off
Did you laugh until your pants plus underwear drop?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhhhhhhhhhhh liewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww this is really the joke of the century man...
hur hur hurOriginally posted by millennium:Did you laugh until your pants plus underwear drop?
haha...wednesday lor...5 hours..cannot lah..2 hours..maybe still canOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:next time organise another one, then make sure you 2 tok for 5 hours...
mille ar..now then u know FnU gay?? always "showing signs of FnU"Originally posted by millennium:You are gay, no wonder you always look at people pants.
hur li buay si.Originally posted by AngelDark:hur hur hur
Last time his gay level still quite all right, tamade yesterday seems to be getting from bad to worst.Originally posted by Devon:mille ar..now then u know FnU gay?? always "showing signs of FnU"
tmdOriginally posted by millennium:hur li buay si.
hehehehehheOriginally posted by millennium:Last time his gay level still quite all right, tamade yesterday seems to be getting from bad to worst.
Originally posted by AngelDark:tmd
-_-"
I notice he likes to touch guys.Originally posted by AngelDark:hehehehehhe
seems like..... it...
i never noticed if he look at me or not
time to siam FnU for the time being
=X
you noe why?? cos YOU DIN ZIP UP!!!Originally posted by millennium:You are gay, no wonder you always look at people pants.
why you care my underwear got drop or not??Originally posted by millennium:Did you laugh until your pants plus underwear drop?
oi you Funeral isit?Originally posted by AngelDark:hur hur hur
shhhhhhhhhhhh i tot i told you not to tell anyone??Originally posted by Devon:mille ar..now then u know FnU gay?? always "showing signs of FnU"
who ask to be too yandao...not even me, the girls at the pool table all oso looking at you...Originally posted by millennium:Last time his gay level still quite all right, tamade yesterday seems to be getting from bad to worst.
i nebber look at you but I notice you keep lookin at meOriginally posted by AngelDark:hehehehehhe
seems like..... it...
i never noticed if he look at me or not
time to siam FnU for the time being
=X
if not how to shake hands??Originally posted by millennium:I notice he likes to touch guys.