OOOOOOPPPPPSSSS!!!!!!!! i forgot...sorryOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:shhhhhhhhhhhh i tot i told you not to tell anyone??
hahahahaOriginally posted by millennium:I notice he likes to touch guys.
even if he nv zip up...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you noe why?? cos YOU DIN ZIP UP!!!
time to stay away from u for some timeOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:shhhhhhhhhhhh i tot i told you not to tell anyone??
i was looking at someone elseOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:i nebber look at you but I notice you keep lookin at me
we had someOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hope u guys have a great outings..
Didn't know that you like to stare at unzip pants. You on the path of becoming gay.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you noe why?? cos YOU DIN ZIP UP!!!
I will standby to walk away if all other gay dash towards your direction.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:why you care my underwear got drop or not??
Everyone know already lah.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:shhhhhhhhhhhh i tot i told you not to tell anyone??
That is because I was looking at her.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:who ask to be too yandao...not even me, the girls at the pool table all oso looking at you...
So you take the shake hand situation to touch people?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:if not how to shake hands??
Because I don't notice him that much as you all.Originally posted by AngelDark:hahahaha
now then u noticed..??
That shows he got gay attitude.Originally posted by AngelDark:even if he nv zip up...
u oso dun have to STARE rite???
hope you have a great outing at GeylangOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hope u guys have a great outings..
:[Originally posted by Devon:OOOOOOPPPPPSSSS!!!!!!!! i forgot...sorry
he should be glad that i only STAREOriginally posted by AngelDark:even if he nv zip up...
u oso dun have to STARE rite???
yah I noe..you are lookin at the guy wearing the red shirt right??Originally posted by AngelDark:i was looking at someone else
at the other table
hehehehe
woahh...full force sia...like going for war liddat...Originally posted by AngelDark:we had some
but not gd enuf
full force of fatty forums not met
NEXT OUTING U MUZ COME~!~!!
dun call me gay leh..even other pple see unzip pants oso will stare one wad...Originally posted by millennium:Didn't know that you like to stare at unzip pants. You on the path of becoming gay.
skali you be the first one to dash towards me...Originally posted by millennium:I will standby to walk away if all other gay dash towards your direction.
must be your big mouth lah...Originally posted by millennium:Everyone know already lah.
chiobu rite??Originally posted by millennium:That is because I was looking at her.
if dun touch, then how to shake hands??Originally posted by millennium:So you take the shake hand situation to touch people?
Should consider lucky if you don't aproach that person and gay with him right?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:he should be glad that i only STARE
Other people see people unzip will stare or not I don't know. I see I wouldn't stare. Maybe for your with your gay attitude you stare.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dun call me gay leh..even other pple see unzip pants oso will stare one wad...