Dash towards you to grab the chio bu away.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:skali you be the first one to dash towards me...
>take out measuring tape<Originally posted by FATnUGLY:must be your big mouth lah...
Don't shake hand lor.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:if dun touch, then how to shake hands??
Not bad.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:chiobu rite??
I dun anyhow gay wif the person one...minimum standard is he should be as yandao as you..Originally posted by millennium:Should consider lucky if you don't aproach that person and gay with him right?
stare is natural reaction mah...if u unzip i sure wun stare one...i laff onlyOriginally posted by millennium:Other people see people unzip will stare or not I don't know. I see I wouldn't stare. Maybe for your with your gay attitude you stare.
wahhh...din noe you so desperate leh...Originally posted by millennium:Dash towards you to grab the chio bu away.
i noe lah..your mouth 'yin tao xiao zui'..girls like that kind of mouth best!!!Originally posted by millennium:>take out measuring tape<
My mouth not as big as you.
dont shake hand not frenly lehOriginally posted by millennium:Don't shake hand lor.
then you go chase lor..Originally posted by millennium:Not bad.
FATnUGLY is a high standard gay.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I dun anyhow gay wif the person one...minimum standard is he should be as yandao as you..
If you unzip I wouldn't stare also, I will tell everybody only.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:stare is natural reaction mah...if u unzip i sure wun stare one...i laff only
Because I know you not interested in chio bu one, you only interested in gay.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhh...din noe you so desperate leh...
Not all leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:i noe lah..your mouth 'yin tao xiao zui'..girls like that kind of mouth best!!!
That means I everyday also not friendly to everybody.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:dont shake hand not frenly leh
I cannot run so fast as you.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:then you go chase lor..
snipy taller, so leg longerOriginally posted by millennium:I cannot run so fast as you.
hhahahaha you more 'zek ark' ar...Originally posted by millennium:If you unzip I wouldn't stare also, I will tell everybody only.
why not you be the first in the queue??Originally posted by millennium:FATnUGLY is a high standard gay.
ATTENTION TO ALL:
FATnUGLY LOOKING FOR HIGH STANDARD GUYS TO BE HIS GAY PARTNER, INTERESTED, PLEASE QUEUE UP.
my ankle got problem, I cant runOriginally posted by millennium:I cannot run so fast as you.
last time I run with Yao Ming I win leh..Originally posted by AngelDark:snipy taller, so leg longer
confirm run faster mahhhh
you friendly to girls..Originally posted by millennium:That means I everyday also not friendly to everybody.
I not interested in all gays, I only interested in gays that looks like youOriginally posted by millennium:Because I know you not interested in chio bu one, you only interested in gay.
Run faster to chase ah lian.Originally posted by AngelDark:snipy taller, so leg longer
confirm run faster mahhhh
I doing a good deed leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hhahahaha you more 'zek ark' ar...