how shld we define better?Originally posted by Churra:.......either to the better or worse...
hur hur hurOriginally posted by millennium:I don't have the ink and don't know what you trying to say. But I can tell you I can play mahjong regardless is day or night.
jie, u have ink leh, ur ink is different breed oneOriginally posted by FireIce:sometimes when im so busy
can work until no day no night...
okok....i oso no ink........
>exits<
hmm..... a person that doesn't even want to look at himself in the mirror (other than comb hair, squeeze pimples, etc...) will never know then...??Originally posted by OldMan:the hardest thing to see, whether day or night, is yourself. thus it's important to look at the man in the mirror and think of ways to improve yourself.
I not Andy Lau. Still do not have the potential to be full time mahjong player.Originally posted by AngelDark:hur hur hur
i noe ur occupation now is full time mahjong player
of course is day and night play lah... else what???
hahahaahhaahha
Wah seh, i go and buy more ink liao then answer you hor...Originally posted by AngelDark:how shld we define better?
how shld we define worse??
buy more ink???Originally posted by Churra:Wah seh, i go and buy more ink liao then answer you hor...
wahahhahahhahahahaha...King of MahjongOriginally posted by millennium:I not Andy Lau. Still do not have the potential to be full time mahjong player.