Simi game lai eh?heeheOriginally posted by FireIce:>kowtow to FnU<
do u have a life?
for me to know and for you to find outOriginally posted by e|mo:piangz... uncle FnU so "smart" ah?
who so eng ah.. played 1000+ times with him?
tamade you go try lah...Originally posted by AngelDark:the number game
i seriously seriously CANNOT find any reason that FnU managed to do that.....
seriously too unbelievable liaoz......
200 i still can believe
300 mian qiang still can believe...
1k???
tamade
I am trying to have oneOriginally posted by FireIce:>kowtow to FnU<
do u have a life?
mabbe its fated i got to buy 1007...tmrw I go buy...Originally posted by FireIce:see lah!
now karen die liao
u made her work too hard.....
bo tio leh..si beh swayOriginally posted by FireIce:FnU! got tio bo?!?!?!?
knn buddy i think must be you curse one...Originally posted by millennium:Bo tio.
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:knn buddy i think must be you curse one...
If my cursing skill so high hor, I will be tamade rich liao.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:knn buddy i think must be you curse one...
then whoever is cursing you.. must be tamade rich now eh?Originally posted by millennium:If my cursing skill so high hor, I will be tamade rich liao.
Whoever cursing me I counter curse him/her.Originally posted by e|mo:then whoever is cursing you.. must be tamade rich now eh?