unless i'm hospitalised then dat is call sickOriginally posted by Inzaghi:not all lar..i do see some shops have computers, whether hook up to the net i dunno lar....
haha, den wat is call sick if those are not enuff to get u real sick!!..
n hor, tyrant is also another form of nottiness..
Ooi.... cannot like tt, u c wat i mean by u nid the anti-naughty jab.Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur
then i don't see doc liao
heheOriginally posted by skeujin:Ooi.... cannot like tt, u c wat i mean by u nid the anti-naughty jab.
u promised to take care of yrslf.Originally posted by e|mo:/me think think.. if alot of ppl. can don't see anot
did i?Originally posted by skeujin:u promised to take care of yrslf.
c the doc is 1st sttep of taking care of yrslf.Originally posted by e|mo:did i?
i promised to see doc nia
hahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok, tell me how to make u hospitalised??..
n hor, notti mean notti..no denial..
ok lohOriginally posted by skeujin:c the doc is 1st sttep of taking care of yrslf.
you sick also never see doc mahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me take cane find elmo
always gt sick..! no see doc!
in your hospital?Originally posted by Inzaghi:siow, get a car to knock u down...i might as well cast some spell on u, den u end up in my 'hospital'..
*ahem*Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think straight..
still don't understandOriginally posted by Inzaghi:my hospital only got one bed.....
tat's for u..
oh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i put u on my bed n do watever i wan..
then put me on your bed for what? let baby elmo sleep.. ZZzzzzZZZzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u wont have a chance to enjoy tat kinda treatment from me..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:fat hope, let u sleep....
doing something more beneficial lar..