hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:fat hope, let u sleep....
doing something more beneficial lar..
wahahahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...y so many pple angry huh??...i haven say wat i m going to do mah...
n hor, pls dun think in a crooked way..
they are juz trying to protect baby tyrant from uncle InzaghiOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hye, i never ask them leh..i only asked u...y they so kpo.
SHE'S MY MEI MEI!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hye, i never ask them leh..i only asked u...y they so kpo.
/me sayang kor korOriginally posted by skeujin:SHE'S MY MEI MEI!
is it enough to explain y i so kpo
but i'm juz a baby tyrant.. quite harmless i can sayOriginally posted by Inzaghi:since u r a tyrant, i think i must be protected instead..
i will.. after workOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:elmo go see doc
can you imagine.. baby tyrant hungry in the middle of the night? and your guardian happily sleeping away, cant be bother with youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya, maybe physically harmless..but surely mentally harmful..
can u imagine baby tyrant woke up middle in the night, crying for milk...
hmmm...Originally posted by Inzaghi:unless the guidance slept with ear plug on..if not sure will wake up and spank baby tyrant butt..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:den be careful..scared u might fell off n land hard on the floor 1st instead..
hiya, me engerlish PSLE haven pass yet lar..so sure lotsa spelling mistakes mah..
hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wont fall??...cos sleeping on the floor insead??..hehe
hey better take care of urself..go see a doc straight after work ok??..
wahahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos i know lar..cos i stick baby tyrant onto the floor, to prevent her crawling ard...hahaha
u hor, pls report back to me after seeing doc (nope me not paying the bills.. )
u 14K liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
report tml morning hor
haha ok loh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hiya, cos we're concerned about ur health mah..
if not, we den heck care u die or not right??..
hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004: