wahahahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dying anyway??....haha
wat a joke...but i like it...
errr... when can we have the war of words har???Originally posted by e|mo:haha
thanks for informing me
hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:errr... when can we have the war of words har???
anything juz drop a bomb
waaahh.....Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
anything juz drop a bomb
your blood eh? no probOriginally posted by progene:War?? can i jus sit by a corner wif popcorn n watch...me waana @@ blood!!
yes my darling?Originally posted by angè|heart:waaahh.....
wat happened?Originally posted by Inzaghi:huh??..tot report in the morning??....so fast wanna report to me liao ah??..hehe
n damn, now its my turn to feel a bit sick..
morning uncle Inzaghi!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:huh??..tot report in the morning??....so fast wanna report to me liao ah??..hehe
n damn, now its my turn to feel a bit sick..
hahaha i don't careOriginally posted by Inzaghi:basket i know y liao..must be cos u keep calling me uncle tt's y i feel bit sick...
now see doc not solve the problem..u must stop calling me uncle..
hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah darn ask u stop calling me uncle liao lor..
n hor tat stupid FnU eye got problem..since when i m cute huh??..i m short fat n ugly lar..
heheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:spank baby tyrant butt..dun no nig no small..
ya, FnU very cute indeed...but definitely not me..
wahaha where got.. look at youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:spank baby tyrant butt..dun no nig no small..
ya, FnU very cute indeed...but definitely not me..
argh! hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:obviously the doc din prescribe u with the correct medication..tat's y this mgr still as tyrant as b4..
dun want!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah darn, y put my pic on the net..
n hor, since the doc 4got to give the correct medication, go back n ask for the correct jab..