wahahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nvm, later i go ur work place give u my own jab..
hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:to prevent u becoming an adult tyrant in later yrs, now must take jab liao..
oh ur work place ah??..i got my ways to find out lar..
hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:my jab sure can alter ur gene....hehe
ok, but lately me too busy to go give u a jab..
where got..Originally posted by Inzaghi:problem is ur tyrant act is harmful to the society at large..
hey.. can tell ur coach i wan to join Milan?Originally posted by Inzaghi:now might be harmless..but later become adult will be a destroyer!!!..
won't lah.. so young and innocentOriginally posted by Inzaghi:now might be harmless..but later become adult will be a destroyer!!!..
uncle Inzaghi don't corrupt me.. i'll still be innocent oneOriginally posted by Inzaghi:now is young n innocent, but later might not mah..haha
i am whatOriginally posted by Inzaghi:innocent???....hahahahahahahahaha
hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u r crap..
ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe i also like to eat crabs, but me too poor to have them.
huh??..how u know??...hmm, my profile ah??..anyway, not only same age, also same name..
ah? more than 1yr?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, come to think of it, i already more than 1yr never see FnU liao, really how he's doing in life n also with his 'wifey'......
send my regards to him anway,,
yup, now he's in night shiftOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya, i think he worked shift....n hor since he's sleep, how come he can tell u we same age huh??...
aiya, no have his number lar..cos lost it liao..
like wat?Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor..he must have said something bad about me..