u newbie meh??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:here here.i newbie
MembersOriginally posted by millennium:Report strength.
welcomeOriginally posted by frou:me newbie leh...
Playing how much?Originally posted by AngelDark:muz be mahjong then u interested siboh???
i play 0 - 0Originally posted by millennium:Playing how much?
>go look for kakis<Originally posted by AngelDark:i play 0 - 0
u want u look for ur own kars
i thought you got kakis liaoOriginally posted by millennium:>go look for kakis<
I got lots of kakis playing at different venue different rate.Originally posted by e|mo:i thought you got kakis liao
wahahahahaOriginally posted by millennium:I got lots of kakis playing at different venue different rate.
got where?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m going for a short trip soon..will be back at ard end of march..
guess outing can only happen ard april time liao lor..
I not Andy Lau.Originally posted by e|mo:wahahahaha
full time gambler
hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:I not Andy Lau.
Than be who? Be Gigi Leung ar?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
doesn't have to be Andy Lau to be full time gambler
hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:Than be who? Be Gigi Leung ar?
Don't want lah, she no pai pin one.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
if you wish
what is pai pin?Originally posted by millennium:Don't want lah, she no pai pin one.
Her character while playing mahjong.Originally posted by e|mo:what is pai pin?
kekeOriginally posted by millennium:Her character while playing mahjong.