You lucky leh.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:!!!
Got mah? *think hard* no leh.........
Next time see someone wearing ultraman mask I know is you liao.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me wear ultraman mask to avoid bump to forum ppl.....
but don't have much to see.. you also peek at their b****t liao...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:that time don have much to c too.....
Now hor, secondary school one a lot of things to see.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:that time don have much to c too.....
i do hope i dn bump into forum ppl....Originally posted by millennium:Next time see someone wearing ultraman mask I know is you liao.
thought u already put me in liao.....Originally posted by e|mo:but don't have much to see.. you also peek at their b****t liao...
another wolf added to the list
Don't go out.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i do hope i dn bump into forum ppl....
bt i wana see u lehOriginally posted by millennium:Don't go out.
sent in ur pic lor if we c u then we siamz.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i do hope i dn bump into forum ppl....
more wives doesn't mean i'm a wolfOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:thought u already put me in liao.....
==> But how come u got more wives then me........?
here's my pic,Originally posted by dark_slayer79:sent in ur pic lor if we c u then we siamz.........
me? *think think* me only got Venus leh......Originally posted by e|mo:more wives doesn't mean i'm a wolf
juz dat girls prefer me than you.. so you better go hm and think abt it.
and i don't buaya girls leh.. at least not as happening as you
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt i wana see u leh
Ok! i'll take note......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:here's my pic,
bt i forgt hw u look likeOriginally posted by millennium:
Lets see got chance to see you on the street or not.
mus remember my faceOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Ok! i'll take note......
hahahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:me? *think think* me only got Venus leh......
Like that good, you wouldn't be able to reconise me.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt i forgt hw u look like
/me wear big big banner around her neck "Millenium Pls reply me"
Careful tonight nightmare.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Ok! i'll take note......
play play only mah..........Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
but every thread i read.. seems like dark_slayer.. buaya-ing everywhere
Originally posted by millennium:Like that good, you wouldn't be able to reconise me.
Originally posted by Master -_-:I bump into sgboy2004 and Tamade extreme yesterday
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
After that arrange 6 men to stand behind the glass to see you can reconise me or not.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
/me go police station ask police for jiwsaw puzzle human face