What are they doing?Originally posted by Master -_-:I bump into sgboy2004 and Tamade extreme yesterday
yesterday quite funny ...Originally posted by millennium:Yesterday saw Oldman at Jurong Point.
>recall<
Fireice ---> Once at Johor Bahru, once at Compass Point.
Snafu ---> (this one don't know can consider or not, I don't reconise him that time, most of fatty forum people are around also) River Valley Road just outside wen dong ji chicken rice shop.
Ashley and Xiaobell ---> Wisma Atria bubble tea shop.
Got time try to recall again.
LOLOriginally posted by millennium:After that arrange 6 men to stand behind the glass to see you can reconise me or not.
dating?Originally posted by millennium:What are they doing?
so coni cident!~ wat a small world....schwing sound familar..Originally posted by OldMan:yesterday quite funny ...
when i was going up the escalator, you saw me and called me. then later i went down the same escalator i saw schwing and i called him.
>anxious to attend schwing's wedding dinner<
You work until so late meh?Originally posted by OldMan:yesterday quite funny ...
when i was going up the escalator, you saw me and called me. then later i went down the same escalator i saw schwing and i called him.
hahaha... both ur shi fuOriginally posted by Master -_-:dating?
I should also say.Originally posted by OldMan:yesterday quite funny ...
Not orgy?Originally posted by Master -_-:dating?
Tamade Extreme, i met him on Wendy's birthday..haha so coincidentalOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... both ur shi fu
can invite me aso...me wana see chiobu belleOriginally posted by millennium:I should also say.
>anxious to attend Oldman's wedding dinner<
You saw her before alrady mah.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:can invite me aso...me wana see chiobu belle
i always work until so late one mahOriginally posted by millennium:You work until so late meh?
akan datangOriginally posted by millennium:I should also say.
>anxious to attend Oldman's wedding dinner<
Got mahjong or clubbing you wouldn't work until so late liao.Originally posted by OldMan:i always work until so late one mah
jiang hua yu.Originally posted by OldMan:akan datang
schwing is our hokkien poetOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so coni cident!~ wat a small world....schwing sound familar..
just nice not much work, can leave earlier mahOriginally posted by millennium:Got mahjong or clubbing you wouldn't work until so late liao.
you go cinema to find out the meaningOriginally posted by millennium:jiang hua yu.
orh........yah hor, muahahaha..............almost forgot about that~~Originally posted by kohanson:Once at Orchard. Saw toothie, estee, www , and a few of them .. not sure who..
That means still quite free.Originally posted by OldMan:just nice not much work, can leave earlier mah
You tell me easier.Originally posted by OldMan:you go cinema to find out the meaning