they not singaporeanOriginally posted by bluejeans:eh i mean really handsome ones like brad pitt, won bin etc and WHY are you always the one who replyyyy my messages!!!!!
because these days i seldom like to go out....Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
if relli yandao, wear mask oso yandao......Originally posted by skeujin:because these days i seldom like to go out....
those are also once on the street walking....for my foot's sakeOriginally posted by bluejeans:eh i mean really handsome ones like brad pitt, won bin etc and WHY are you always the one who replyyyy my messages!!!!!
delusion's foot bery yandao?Originally posted by De|usi0n:those are also once on the street walking....for my foot's sake
No offence but cindy crawford's out..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:i also dun see any girls as chio as cindy crawford on the streets leh??
how??
if ppl got brad pitt or tom cruise or beckham looks, they confirm already in hollywood liao lor.....
maybe you never open ur eyes?Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find pretty REALLY super duper pretty gals in Singaporee!Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
Beauty is in the eye of the beholderOriginally posted by thhong22:conclusion: there is no super duper yandao or chio bu in SINGAPORE!!!!
/exit
true lah... but i'm juz concluding wat they say.... heheOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
Mayb they're asking 4 2 much...Originally posted by thhong22:true lah... but i'm juz concluding wat they say.... hehe