hahahahaha and staring incidents~Originally posted by De|usi0n:hello, u r from nee an poly right....well than, everyone pls excuse him/her, cause the pple in poly like to compare and look for chio bu and yandao one...its a culture.....nothing wrong with it...but not very healthy
sweeping statement!Originally posted by De|usi0n:the pple in poly like to compare and look for chio bu and yandao one...its
i speak for the fact....and my ass is already roasted here....i believe...and many pple notice wat i say is true also.....Originally posted by FireIce:sweeping statement!
u want ur as roasted too?
oh, gd than.....cause i happen to see ur post there....pei sek....take careOriginally posted by bluejeans:i am not from ngee ann poly..
hahaha, take care~ lol!Originally posted by De|usi0n:oh, gd than.....cause i happen to see ur post there....pei sek....take care
Start negative comment topic expecting people to please her. Time to ask her to wake up lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha~ true true.
plus, start negative comment topic
My only advise to this type of people is don't start topic if can't take negative comments.Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl kena flamed back liao then start to say ppl are worked up
have we not seen enuf in this forum for all these years?
p.sOriginally posted by FireIce:they oso do not have at least 10% of singaporean guys' looks
u like them so much, go US or korea find loh
yup 100% agree on this some gals thought they very chio but actually their look sucks. not pointing on all galsOriginally posted by millennium:Singaporean attitude, always ask for a lot without looking at themself first.
Some face look like sh[/i]it yet expecting to see a lot of handsome rich guy perfect guys on the street. Wake up lah.
Where were you when i am around?Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
because we're all hiding from you.Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
so u go for angmoh izzit bluejeans?Originally posted by bluejeans:haha think i hurted some guys' egos..
anyway the thing about brad pitt is that he still looks fab though he is getting older
You call ??Originally posted by bluejeans:hahaaaaa it is really difficult to find handsome REALLY super duper handsome guys in Singaporee!
You never see handsome guys before ? Call me and I would show you how a real handsome guy look like !!!Originally posted by bluegalz:handsome guy on streets? remind me of the time when i went thailand. their orchard road like siam square or what... wow.. everywhere the guys like so cute and handsome..
hahaha....ya! call me too...omg, i can't stop laughingOriginally posted by Dino888:You never see handsome guys before ? Call me and I would show you how a real handsome guy look like !!!