cry get free drumstick?Originally posted by MooKu:Why you cry... lai lai, mookie give you drumstick to eat.
/me sayang AD
put those onions awayOriginally posted by True_Xerion:cry get free drumstick?
/me
but funnies aside, what saddens u AD? hope all sorts itself out?
TX
awww...don't cry don't cry....Originally posted by AngelDark:
Hey, dun cry lah... If u cry, i cry with u, okay? Cheer up!!~Originally posted by AngelDark:
thankz adaptalis... for giving me the tissue paper...Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Not enough sleep then eye pain so cry?
/me gives tissue paper...
haha dan blur leow .....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thankz adaptalis... for giving me the tissue paper...
no lah...i know the tissue is for other pple one...but since adaptalis gives free tissue i just take lor...Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha dan blur leow .....
No probs. I offer ma.. for everyone who crying now.. Must cheer upOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:thankz adaptalis... for giving me the tissue paper...
anyone got tissue boh?Originally posted by coolger03:huh? har?? today's crying day ah??
everyone in this forum got to cry one is it??
thot AdAptAliS already place a whole box of tissue on the table??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:anyone got tissue boh?
thxOriginally posted by the_don:
/pat pat angeldark
wow, yummy... heeeeOriginally posted by MooKu:Why you cry... lai lai, mookie give you drumstick to eat.
/me sayang AD
boh la, juz felt depressed at a moment, then decided to call this forum angel's tears lohOriginally posted by skeujin:open forum jus to cry... mus b tua tai chee,,,,
/pat pat ad