Hey, Mark, Thomas and Chongwei are leaving for Australia soon.... ... Should we organize a sort of farewell party for them... Can call anyone, some huey, some hua come..anything...i think the more the merrier... can make it a KCP gathering also.... .... After 5 years...still have not go PLANET HOLLYWOOD eat yet! SO reply this sgForum message to confirm you are Going@!!!
Sign BIRD
Mc|arenF1
if orki place cant.. can go beach, shufu soc court, or any place..... just need to buy alumin tray n wire mesh can liao.... tested n proven by chef keong ahhahahahaa mayb can try pot luck but must cook chim chim dish.... dun wana bee hoon, sandwishes,....... no standard ley last meal of d year wif them liao.... must chio chio a bit.... u guys sending them???????? i shd b able to... who wana join mi... we go together.. c them off.....
wonx
Hmm... yes... we should organise some sort of KCP gathering.. for so long we didnt have a proper get together(especially with the non-soccer playing people).
wonx
dun mention "last meal of d year wif them liao.." I will be coming back around November 2002, so it doesn't seem too long before you guys see me again right??
Anyway... come to think of it.. Don't you guys think that I was genna left out for quite some time liaoz?? Go out also never jio already. Sometime there would be no soccer... and there goes one week- then another. Time flies~~~ Besides I won't be missed, I guess. haha. Take care for guys, will find time chatting together on the net.
SuperBlitz
I'm for the BBQ ... as for the pot luck, honestly?.. for me, i got no time sia, y not try catering? with all our red packets.. we could do with a decent BBQ! Sigh ... we are at the crossroad again ...
incubus
Haha...i'm on for anything! Just DO IT! Hehe..Alvin..we're always getting crossroads..if not we're not call Surfers Range! Hehe.. farewell BBQ.. farewell soccer..all also can lah! I'm in for anything!
Mc|arenF1
hmm.... bird sae orki there might not b able to book d pit... so where u guys wan d bbq to b??? gif suggestions.....