Time : 1630 hrs
Meeting Place: East Coast MacDonald's
No BBQ pit because all the pits are fully booked. if you are late (which I hope not many pple are)
pls CALL ONLY when you arrive!!!!
and not when you are still are home, ask whether we have arrive when you yourself have not.
BBQ was pretty much a success...judging by all the laughter, especially during the 'guess the number' game...(Alvin especially with the garang camoflage, and YK's cool goaty)..As usual..everyones is eager to know whats CX and YK's SECRET..but they are not telling..at least i think not anytime soon...(yeah because its supposed to be a secret). Food as aplenty and we cant finish it..YK's chicken wing was great..so is the nuggets (courtesy of Sam's mum)..and CX's pasta and mushrooms sauce..(despite having remanants of the cheese supposed to be melted)
So all in..hope everyones enjoyed therselves last night and as for Liangyew and Mark..all the best..work hard, play hard and keep in touch.
ps: post the bbq pictures here willya..scan into ur comp or wad..
Yeah ... was alot of fun...
i had a "great time" having pple covering my face with charcoal powder mixed with water!
tat nite, i scrub my face till siao ah, think got pimples popping out liao!
i would say the bbq was a success with everyone chipping in to help (me doing chaffeur work hor!). great idea with the improvised "illegal" bbq pit we had! Mark and Thomas... all the BEST! see ya all soon!
may the Surfers Rangers Sports Club (SRSC) spirit live on...............
CHEERS!
hhahaha
i had a great time. did u all? hope u did.
especially hope mark n ley u enjoy it...
hahahahhaa. simi secret...... no secret....
btw where r d foto?? vin.... wash a set of grossy 4r for mi can??? i pay u later....
as a set of memory.... ur face how? pimple??
hahhaa i got 1 liao... damn it.... bird no kana.... u suey... got d MOST..... ahhahhaa
d bbq pit idea next time can use.... keongz safety approve.... kekekee