HILOW!!!!
ok ok i noe very long no come and talk cock...busy with things....
Edwin Chia alias Chiataklinski alias Bird
"I am still working at HDB, coming to an end soon, i believe 30th April, then.... see how lah, look for another job. "GlobalTech" giving me problems liao, lagging worst than it already was, soon it will crush"
Ng Yong Keong alias AH KEong
"Has join me in HDB, working together. Every since he come in, I have been spending alot on breakfast cause he always tempt me with all the food he buy. (Last time i just buy one loh ti with kaya and kopi-o)
Me, sam and keong have a good time cheating alvin...hahaha, tell you more in later part"
ZX
"Going australia after he ORD liao, sign up for his degree course, last week just celebrarte his birthday together with ZOuk (it's ZOuk birthday bash, can consider as his also)"
Alvin, Sam
"Studying Studying Studying Studying... ..."
Chanu
"Dun know wat happen, i also forget when is the last time i saw him, hmm....let me think"
Oki
"Call me and tell me where you all going...."
"Got see show call me"
"got go out call me"
"got play soccer or not?"
Alex soh
"taking unarmed combat now, must be really siong cause this is the first time he keep complaining about something in the NS."
Overall,
"I have not play soccer at Shunfu for about a month plus liao...looks like this week also no play...hai"