yah.. i''ve tt prob too.. tt's y nv really post much recently.. n i tot its my comp's prob. yuan lai ni ye shi... haiz.. xia si wo le..Originally posted by Ends Of Time:Recently, I seem to be having trouble accessing the sgForum - it takes an eternity to load a page - that's why I did not post much recently. I wonder if it's an internal server problem or my ISP.
Has anyone of you encountered the same problem? (sign)
hahaa... can c tt... heh...Originally posted by Ends Of Time:The above posts were extracted from the diary of a soon to be mad man - brought to his knees by boredom, clinging onto the last shreds of sanity that he has...or, it could just be that he has nothing better to do. Boring...(sign)
yah.. i''ve tt prob too.. tt's y nv really post much recently.. n i tot its my comp's prob. yuan lai ni ye shi... haiz.. xia si wo le..I was scared too - thought that some hackers messed with my internet connection. (sign of relief)
haiz.. yah lor.. speakin of tt... someone juz managed 2 prove ends wrong... so sad...Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Ends
have u got nothing better to do?? send so many posts ...
anyway abt the F class thing right, we were juz proven to be a non-motivating class by one of our classmates who juz left JI. On top of that, she's the onli one who was nuked by the sch since yr1, coz no one ever kenna retained. Finally some1 has broken our record of graduating together.
so i guess frm HER words, we'r a lousy lot of pple lor.
bo bianz lah .. Kaili hor? even if we have free period, we will juz stay in class and slack one, no one will approach teachers for extra lessons.
All our fault.
hahaha ..
'suCCeSs dePends morE on OneSElf than oN otHErs.'
EndsIf you had read my earlier posts you will know that I really have nothing better to do!
have u got nothing better to do?? send so many posts ...
haiz.. yah lor.. speakin of tt... someone juz managed 2 prove ends wrong... so sad...Don't mind about that person - her's was just a bias and one-sided view. Anyway, she was "nuked" by a C4 "plastic" explosive right? That means that she is history - zip, zero, case closed!
haiz..... we r sure nt gd classmates... haiz...
I'm doing fine thank you. What about you?Originally posted by *kaiLi*:hihi.. howz everybody?
hmm.. seems like its gettin quiet again..
heheh.. juz hope tt everyone's doin well...
Okay...not too impressive though.Originally posted by SnOwWo|f:hows results folks? i flunked mine...
haha.. somethin like tt too..Originally posted by SnOwWo|f:hows results folks? i flunked mine...
hobbies ar...Originally posted by Ends Of Time:First we must have a topic.
Any suggestions?
Hmm...since the topic is "Hello" let's start by telling others our hobbies!
Interests: Games, Internet, Cartoons, Anime, Movies, Music, Collecting (cards, action figures, figurines, models etc.), Toys, Comics, Sports, Friends, Knowledge and Television.
Note: The above information is true prior to posting and might change without notice.
yah.. look at my nick.. hahaOriginally posted by Ends Of Time:Truly lazy!
Like me!
i've been there almost everyday... haha~Originally posted by Ends Of Time:Don't tell me that you are going for the night study?
Not a bad place huh?Originally posted by *|azy:i've been there almost everyday... haha~
y lehz? tink its nt a bad place 2 gt in2 serious studyin.. no distractns.. locked within 4 walls.. heh.. unless pp there gt real noisy.. but, tt's nt alwiz e case.. since teachers r ard..
so howz studyin? prelims in 2 wks time..
Agreed.Originally posted by *|azy:sch wrk yah.. teachers seemed 2B throwin us wrk n tests.. non stop.. haiz.. how 2 gt in2 studyin..
but, guess tt's juz part of our revision.. hmmm.. juz hang on 4 like another 4mths or so.. n eveythin'll b over.. heh.. cant wait siah..
best wishes 4 prelimz.. gd luck.. =)