Sian har every time click to view pic, another window pop up.... this will make us very sian always need to close it... even dun close it, something wrong too another window pop out ........ what u all guys think?
Subaru_WRX
yah the stupid advertisement window is damn irritating...... can get rid of it or not?
cwill
I agree is very Irritating...arghhhhh!!!! Certain pop up windows has vrius attach to it, I came cross afew...very scarily Maybe can the admin filter it for us ???
xavier1979
There is one good solution... And that is to pay a little sum and become a Premium member... This website needs lotsa support from people out there, and I am thinking of becoming a Premium member. Does anyone else have this thought too?
Subaru_WRX
how much to be premium member and wat are the benefits of being one? please enlighten us.....
Subaru_WRX
to cwill: how u get those empire ktv photos? the mamasans damn fierce... so how are the expenses when visiting there?
addict961
alrite lah, allow me to view a lot of pics at once also
maxcool
ya... agree sometimes quite irritating lei... windows poopping up here & there...
Churra
premier member means no more pop-ups....... and you can even have avatar and a special title above it.
Take a look at mine!
cwill
Subaru_WRX a bottle of gorden blue $488+++ room free & P.R.O hourly basic ......VIP membership $1488+++ entitle include Empire JB...