hahahahOriginally posted by cwill:Yap our chat forum have been very quiet, it use to be fun & crowded during the past. What happen to all the cute cute, pretty pretty
, little little hee ha
gone to??????? Maybe because 7th month izzit???
okie okie.. thanks!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
if got ppl play prank and den upload your photo hoh..............den you dun want can remove one
you contact the adminstrator looooooooooo
there, the bar above got 'contact us' dat one
click click can liao i think =pppppppp
den say your photo is number wat wat den say kenna play prank lah![]()
cannot be ger meh? 18f hereOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:hihi toothie.....u really girl meh?? lolz intro lehz.....![]()
post my pic? im too ugly for tat.. lolx...Originally posted by citihunter:Hey, i think oni got toothie daring enuff 4 a "ger" 2 come on the "guys" site sia... when u posting ur photo in...haha...![]()
tat TRUE!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:Should have quite a lot of gierls around lehhhhhh
they also will look wat =)
got pics, nothing to do, come and see see lah
kakakaka
just depends how many will post in forum onlie lohhhhhhh![]()
u can chat with mi in my channel at e-realm... my irc nick is nOuSeGerOriginally posted by sigh:hie hie,
Nice forum you plp have for singapore girls.
I'm from Malaysia leh....Im 18m..anybody wanna befren me??can chat in irc leh...chaoz...