ya hohOriginally posted by xavier1979:See the time and place and whether I can make it or not lah... Can't confirm until Silver give more info...
I dun mind giving Silverger a treat lor... (Better than buying a bday gift for her, cos I sucks at choosing bday presents for girls...)
Originally posted by xavier1979:See the time and place and whether I can make it or not lah... Can't confirm until Silver give more info...
I dun mind giving Silverger a treat lor... (Better than buying a bday gift for her, cos I sucks at choosing bday presents for girls...)
no prob no car cab oso can but wer u stay 1st??Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... So Silver, I guess it is on ah? Can start new thread specifying the time and place for meeting or not?
Send ur frens home? Sure... But first things first lor, I no car one... Hee... Hope u dun mind cab lah...
wei~ wolf ur tis face mean simi?Originally posted by Werewolf:ya hoh
bdae present
=(
treat better lah hoh![]()
errrr, wat type of present lehhhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
give mi wad treat?? hmm mi oso seldom drink 1 wOr~ presents better lar~ but dun flowers hor i get too muc of it liaO sick of it... >__<"
heeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wei~ wolf ur tis face mean simi?![]()
I stay in my school hostel in Clementi...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no prob no car cab oso can but wer u stay 1st??![]()
Eh... toothie, u can't make it ah? Sad man...Originally posted by toothie:enjoy urself..
i working leh... so sad hor? nvm lah... got chance to meet one lor.. OooPs.. :XOriginally posted by xavier1979:Eh... toothie, u can't make it ah? Sad man...
chervonsOriginally posted by cool guy:so toothie which place u working in...![]()
hahaZz no lahZzz...juz feel tis forum is quite fun cos we are discussing abt the most popular topics...GALS~!~!~ LOLOriginally posted by toothie:u are here for this purpose also isnt it?
woah!~ so kua zhang 8 charbo sia....Originally posted by Si|verGer:want you all treat oso not dat bad mah but mai treat oso nvm but can send my gerfrenxs hm bo?? i got at least got 8 gers + mi. den the rest will confrim wif mi again... hw?![]()
ermm i nv go makeover b4 ler u all wana sponcer??Originally posted by Werewolf:errrr, wat type of present lehhhh
headache![]()
-___-"Originally posted by Werewolf:heeee
dunnoe![]()
icic den u got go bo?? o_O O_oOriginally posted by xavier1979:I stay in my school hostel in Clementi...
u wrk till wad time? try to cum lar~Originally posted by toothie:enjoy urself..
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahaZz no lahZzz...juz feel tis forum is quite fun cos we are discussing abt the most popular topics...GALS~!~!~ LOL![]()
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:woah!~ so kua zhang 8 charbo sia....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
WWWWooooooooooooooo HHHHHHoooooooo!!!!!!!! With the exception to the pool tournament thread, we've broken the [b]10,000 page view mark for this thread!!!!![]()
Haha... Silver, you sure know how to select the right present...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm i nv go makeover b4 ler u all wana sponcer??![]()