far meh? now it is located near ur hostel mah..Originally posted by xavier1979:Dunnoe why they shift till so far away... ... Now so inconvenient...
another buaya king? :XOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahaZz no lahZzz...juz feel tis forum is quite fun cos we are discussing abt the most popular topics...GALS~!~!~ LOL![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
WWWWooooooooooooooo HHHHHHoooooooo!!!!!!!! With the exception to the pool tournament thread, we've broken the [b]10,000 page view mark for this thread!!!!![]()
erm.. if it is a weekday.. i work till 1am.. if it is a weekend.. i work till 3am.. u still think i can make it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u wrk till wad time? try to cum lar~![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Silver, you sure know how to select the right present...But must say something hor... My bday also just passed leh... Must give me present too... Hehe...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
no lehzZz..mi is waiting for pple to buaya mi..LOLOriginally posted by toothie:another buaya king? :X
waiting for mi to buaya ar? :XOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:no lehzZz..mi is waiting for pple to buaya mi..LOL![]()
hEllO~Originally posted by BlurSotong:Silverger i gib u BD gift hor.... then Oct my BD u gib me back a bigger one ?? wakakaka![]()
anyway i find this forum quite entertaining..... glad to join here... hiya to all ~
errrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ermm i nv go makeover b4 ler u all wana sponcer??![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:errrrrrrrrr
how much nia =pppp
if hoh, xavier wanna share with me, maybi can lah
be sponsor a bit nia
maybi 50% or somethink depend on price
heeee
but hoh, you must give us a copy of da picture lar
else hoh, we bo hua to sponsor you leh![]()
LoLOriginally posted by xavier1979:![]()
Wa seh... Werewolf, you serious abt it ah??? Hee... My pay check not here yet leh... Sad man... ... But Silver, if you want hor, you must really really specify here leh... See how lah...
alamak my taste gd mah so i knw hw to choose the rite present mah~!~! but oso quite affordable ler.. i tin ard $65 it same 4 guys & gers wor~~ u interested?Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Silver, you sure know how to select the right present...But must say something hor... My bday also just passed leh... Must give me present too... Hehe...
Originally posted by toothie:another buaya king? :X
of coz can lar~ coz dat close at 2.45 to 3 am... hw? wana cum? i sure many ppl will 1 u 2 cum 1~ hw?Originally posted by toothie:erm.. if it is a weekday.. i work till 1am.. if it is a weekend.. i work till 3am.. u still think i can make it?
orhz... hehe u knw wad? lalala~~ "DIAMOND R WOMEN BEST FRENXS" lalala~Originally posted by BlurSotong:Silverger i gib u BD gift hor.... then Oct my BD u gib me back a bigger one ?? wakakaka![]()
anyway i find this forum quite entertaining..... glad to join here... hiya to all ~
yeah~ hw u knw? u oso inside? dat chiochio snow channel mah~~Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:![]()
u make so many faces..sia simi meaning? lolx...aniwae s|iverger u also got go in #kallangkfc riteZz??
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:no lehzZz..mi is waiting for pple to buaya mi..LOL![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:errrrrrrrrr
how much nia =pppp
if hoh, xavier wanna share with me, maybi can lah
be sponsor a bit nia
maybi 50% or somethink depend on price
heeee
but hoh, you must give us a copy of da picture lar
else hoh, we bo hua to sponsor you leh![]()
*touched* u the best~~!~ mai wori lar if reli go take sure will giv u the photos oso ...erm u wan my sidnature on it?Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
coz hoh, if we really going or wat
or dunnoe lar, ppl invite you go bdae partie wor
den dun get present, quite bad right?
den since she stated liao, if find someone share share hoh, at least not so expensive mar, affordable right =)
must be practical also lar![]()