You win lor... Hehe... Aniwae, my bday was on the 18th of August... Treated my colleagues to NYDC and got a Nike bag in return...Originally posted by Si|verGer:alamak my taste gd mah so i knw hw to choose the rite present mah~!~! but oso quite affordable ler.. i tin ard $65 it same 4 guys & gers wor~~ u interested?![]()
when ur bd??
Dear dear toothie, pls come lah... We all wanna meet ya... Hee...Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz can lar~ coz dat close at 2.45 to 3 am... hw? wana cum? i sure many ppl will 1 u 2 cum 1~ hw?![]()
Then I give u graphite can? Hee... Same family as diamond lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:orhz... hehe u knw wad? lalala~~ "DIAMOND R WOMEN BEST FRENXS" lalala~![]()
Wa... that chiochio word caught my attention...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yeah~ hw u knw? u oso inside? dat chiochio snow channel mah~~![]()
cripsy or original?
Hiya meteorite... Wat u mean? The sgForum Pool Championship? I went down n took some pics... Hehe... Will be posting the pics up soon...Originally posted by meteorite88:hi all~ how was sunday? guys n gers enjoyed? didnt managed to go though,guys yandao n gers chio?
ji late liaoz..Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz can lar~ coz dat close at 2.45 to 3 am... hw? wana cum? i sure many ppl will 1 u 2 cum 1~ hw?![]()
*laugh*Originally posted by Si|verGer:alamak my taste gd mah so i knw hw to choose the rite present mah~!~! but oso quite affordable ler.. i tin ard $65 it same 4 guys & gers wor~~ u interested?![]()
when ur bd??
i will try my best lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz can lar~ coz dat close at 2.45 to 3 am... hw? wana cum? i sure many ppl will 1 u 2 cum 1~ hw?![]()
i wanna see~*~*~Originally posted by xavier1979:Hiya meteorite... Wat u mean? The sgForum Pool Championship? I went down n took some pics... Hehe... Will be posting the pics up soon...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:treat ur frenxs to wer? aiseh my makeover like dat u all can see mah v steady liao lor sumore permission given by me ler~
You win lor... Hehe... Aniwae, my bday was on the 18th of August... Treated my colleagues to [b]NYDC and got a Nike bag in return...
Hee... You want makeover I oso dun mind sharing wif werewolf mah... Really... As long as u blanja all the drinks at the outing... Hehe...[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Then I give u [b]graphite can? Hee... Same family as diamond lah...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:hehehee~~ u make a guess lor~
Wa... that [b]chiochio word caught my attention...Is Snow = Snowball ah???[/b]
mai try lar juz cum lar~~ c xavier oso jio u go liaO they reli 1 2 mit u oso~~Originally posted by toothie:i will try my best lor...
heeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
got $65 & $138 u wan wic 1? if reli u all sponser hor i take liaO ask ppl to scan liaO send to u all lor mayb can post it out oso hor?
coz makeover i tin u all sure wum puke 1 lar~
hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*touched* u the best~~!~ mai wori lar if reli go take sure will giv u the photos oso ...erm u wan my sidnature on it?![]()
so you going?Originally posted by xavier1979:Dear dear toothie, pls come lah... We all wanna meet ya... Hee...
me tooOriginally posted by toothie:i wanna see~*~*~
haa~ u can buaya mi...but i will reject lor...cos i onli lke gals..sori..Originally posted by toothie:waiting for mi to buaya ar? :X
ya...i also inside...cos i live near the kfc mahZ...snowball chio? hahaha dunno sia....hmmmi prefer crispy!~!~Originally posted by Si|verGer:yeah~ hw u knw? u oso inside? dat chiochio snow channel mah~~![]()
cripsy or original?
Originally posted by xavier1979:yuPzz...u noe her too~~? wOooOo
Wa... that [b]chiochio word caught my attention...Is Snow = Snowball ah???[/b]
I okay lah... First time forking so much for a ger bday gift leh...Originally posted by Werewolf:heeeeeeeeeeee
normal can nia
friend mah
wait for xavier reply 1st![]()
Think I rem seeing the nick way back in the times of the first sgGirls webbie...Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:yuPzz...u noe her too~~? wOooOo
dun noeOriginally posted by Werewolf:so you going?
.... i dun sound like a ger meh?Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:haa~ u can buaya mi...but i will reject lor...cos i onli lke gals..sori..![]()