Dun be sad... ... We all noe u r ger ger lah... ... And will be always be our dear dear toothie, rite people?Originally posted by toothie:so sad.. now then i know i sound like a guy~![]()
heheheeh i will try my best lah.. btw.. when is it?Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun be sad... ... We all noe u r ger ger lah... ... And will be always be our dear dear toothie, rite people?
Show some support leh...![]()
u gal mehz?? hmmm.....dunno wor...Originally posted by toothie:so sad.. now then i know i sound like a guy~![]()
hehe will come out but i'm always broke :/ always get treats from fren leh.. me poor guy sighz.. wonder where i spent money... maybe i game too much :/Originally posted by xavier1979:I okay lah... First time forking so much for a ger bday gift leh...
You betta be touched hor, Silver... ...
Hee... Come on, let's get our chips together and see if anyone else wanna join in also... But then again, werewolf, we must understand the sg guys mindset lah. They would only chip in when Silverger turns out to be chio chio on Wed nite at the club...![]()
wat u work as sia?!Originally posted by toothie:erm.. if it is a weekday.. i work till 1am.. if it is a weekend.. i work till 3am.. u still think i can make it?
Originally posted by Werewolf:hahahaha
got signature one arh
=pppp
dun mind lor![]()
yaya i knw her & mit her b4 of coz lar she my darling~~~Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:yuPzz...u noe her too~~? wOooOo
yaya i sure v *TOUCHED* 1 mah... my 1st time dat receive such a gd gift & frm u all~Originally posted by xavier1979:I okay lah... First time forking so much for a ger bday gift leh...
Hee... Come on, let's get our chips together and see if anyone else wanna join in also... But then again, werewolf, we must understand the sg guys mindset lah. They would only chip in when Silverger turns out to be chio chio on Wed nite at the club...![]()
where got u sure is a ger mah juz dat mayb he juz teasing u nia lar *sayang*Originally posted by toothie:so sad.. now then i know i sound like a guy~![]()
hmm wad when is it? wad u mean? hmmOriginally posted by toothie:heheheeh i will try my best lah.. btw.. when is it?
darling?? i tot she got a bf..called snowbug....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw her & mit her b4 of coz lar she my darling~~~![]()
LoLOriginally posted by xavier1979:I okay lah... First time forking so much for a ger bday gift leh...
wah.........Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hehe toothie u gal ar?? orhZzzz..den i dun mind u buaya mi lor..but hor if u buaya mi hor...i tink alot of guys wan to han tum mi liao...lolx![]()
eh...................Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe will come out but i'm always broke :/ always get treats from fren leh.. me poor guy sighz.. wonder where i spent money... maybe i game too much :/
yeahOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:darling?? i tot she got a bf..called snowbug....
hmm..complicated relationship nowadays...![]()
(=^-^=) how i noe wor...i wher got so eng go read frm page 1...*pengz*Originally posted by Werewolf:wah.........
you slow sia..........
page 14 liao....................
everybodie know she female, and you reject her buaya
hahahaha![]()
yaya bug is my korkor & he oso her dear,snow is my darling~~Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:darling?? i tot she got a bf..called snowbug....
hmm..complicated relationship nowadays...![]()
ok cheapest 1 65 but c lar not enough i fork out abit k?Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
hope I can make it
but hoh, I hope Si|verGer zi dong a bit lar, hahahaha, dun choose too expensive makeover nia, skali I share wif you also cannot make it.............
dunnoe I can go also anot
ok cheapest 1 65 but c lar not enough i fork out abit k?Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
hope I can make it
but hoh, I hope Si|verGer zi dong a bit lar, hahahaha, dun choose too expensive makeover nia, skali I share wif you also cannot make it.............
dunnoe I can go also anot
Hee... ... U mean those chio ones not coming to ur bday liao ah... Sad man...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i sure v *TOUCHED* 1 mah... my 1st time dat receive such a gd gift & frm u all~![]()
thanxs~!~!~!
haiz no nid to c lar wed nite i sure nt those chiO type 1 lar... so u all dun hv to pin high hopes hor~!!!![]()
nono i mean chio ones going but i not the chio ones... *HAIZzz*Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... ... U mean those chio ones not coming to ur bday liao ah... Sad man...Hehe... Jus kidding lah...