Originally posted by cwill:Aisay toothie you become our topic of the month liao!!!
dun make mi blush leh.. ehhehehealot of ppl view.. seldom post.. haiz...Originally posted by Werewolf:wah...........
got see the number of ppl looking in on this topic anot
LoL
ppl see got ger around hoh.........den all interested liao
hahahahaa
tsk tsk
Ppl interested: Come in and chat lah.........
dun just look look see see LoL![]()
Originally posted by citihunter:hmmz... i quite agree with u werewolf... mayb shld start inviting toothie and gals in huh....keke.. den we can have a "big gathering" in here...![]()
west area of SingaporeOriginally posted by nemsis:can i know which area u live in?
*duhz* hope meh? I AM A GER lah... so sad... dun doubt mi...if not i will stop posting... hehehehe so sorry to hear abt the incident of ya kanna cheat... lolx.. if they dun cheat u, how will i be able to get my pay? OoPs... ehheheheOriginally posted by Werewolf:LoL
all I can sae hoh, toothie quite friendly and open-minded lah
(Just hope is a gal) - For ALL you DESPARATE guys out there that private msg her![]()
Toothie: eh, work at chevrons.........., hahaha, specialists and WO place to relax, got 'invited' there when chevrons just open.......(kenna cheated $10), but end up never go
so far, sunday stay home better
LoL![]()
then.. we will juz keep the ball rolling.. who says we are finishing? have we even started?Originally posted by Werewolf:........................
one more thing to add
Look at the views at your topic............956 at last look I think
tsk tsk![]()
I think by the time finish hoh, can reach 1500++
LoL
You probably bery popular liao![]()
well i dun tin so lor wen 4 mi it an enjoyable tin to admire ger beauty too maight sound strange but u go out wif mi u find y tis ger keep bio gers nia,dat wad my frenxs say abt mi too but i tin it wonderful to c dat actually in sg there quite alots not bad gers tooOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:wats there for girls to beo other girls? the most they will compare how chio are they or how big are theirs boobs compared to the photos....but some will get sad after seeing they have neither....![]()
isnt it wierd if the girls viewers post yandaos pix for us to view? haha
hehehehOriginally posted by nemsis:That the right spirt,Keep it up![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:well i dun tin so lor wen 4 mi it an enjoyable tin to admire ger beauty too maight sound strange but u go out wif mi u find y tis ger keep bio gers nia,dat wad my frenxs say abt mi too but i tin it wonderful to c dat actually in sg there quite alots not bad gers too
ahhahahaOriginally posted by Werewolf:LoL
increase the viewings mahhhhh
now 1400++ liao![]()