not sure... mood swing now.. whahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:didn't u choose to stay home tonite?
next time we go play together?Originally posted by jOhO:well swings are fun if u have someone to push u from behind![]()
ok.. make sure u hang on tite!Originally posted by toothie:next time we go play together?
what u mean sia?Originally posted by jOhO:ok.. make sure u hang on tite!
u wanna look at ur irc window sometime this year?
u yilangded in irc.. nvmOriginally posted by toothie:what u mean sia?
net spilt lor... meaning... my server got off ur server.....Originally posted by jOhO:u yilangded in irc.. nvm
hahaha.. we are apart for the moment.. but... i dun think we will part for long!!! *wInkZ*Originally posted by jOhO:orhhh like dat ar..
thanx for telling me wat a netsplit is.. i never knew..![]()
haiyah... "together" on the same server also no reply... wat's the diff..Originally posted by toothie:hahaha.. we are apart for the moment.. but... i dun think we will part for long!!! *wInkZ*
hmm.. why not u give me ur server ip.. then i try joining...Originally posted by jOhO:haiyah... "together" on the same server also no reply... wat's the diff..![]()
no reply meh? i was talking to air juz now ar? i kept on calling... yet no reply.. my fault meh?Originally posted by jOhO:haiyah... "together" on the same server also no reply... wat's the diff..![]()
i'm using pacnetOriginally posted by toothie:hmm.. why not u give me ur server ip.. then i try joining...
*noted*Originally posted by jOhO:i'm using pacnet
pacific.sg.galaxynet.org
Originally posted by toothie:*noted*
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
wat's wrong now? swing back the other way again?Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Originally posted by toothie:how would u feel when u find out the person u like has a scandal?
hmm~
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()