Originally posted by www:

Why face so red? See too much "hong zhong" is it?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Putting up this type of tempting pictures indeed meaningful.Originally posted by www:tooth said she's bored and elmo asked her to do something meaningful..
i figure this is meaningful..![]()
hahaha gian tio sibo...Originally posted by millennium:Of so many thing you go and put up mahjong pictures.![]()
*thumbs up*Originally posted by www:tooth said she's bored and elmo asked her to do something meaningful..
i figure this is meaningful..![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Putting up this type of tempting pictures indeed meaningful.![]()
if its a matter of fact, you can only feel helpless...Originally posted by toothie:i would like to ask for my frenz some questions..
1) how would u feel.. if ur bf wont side u when his frenz talked ills about u?
2) how would u feel.. if u wanna clear up misunderstanding with his fren but in the end.. u got more misunderstanding?
3) how would u feel.. if ur bf sides his frenz more than u?![]()
Originally posted by toothie:i would like to ask for my frenz some questions..
2) how would u feel.. if u wanna clear up misunderstanding with his fren but in the end.. u got more misunderstanding?
Originally posted by toothie:i would like to ask for my frenz some questions..
Originally posted by ETboy:say till mahjong hor... i know how to play but dunno how to win the game leh... how to hu the game ah ??

Originally posted by valour1980:
Time to ditch his bf...haha....
u muz ask ppl like www and millie liaoz... they the pros..Originally posted by ETboy:say till mahjong hor... i know how to play but dunno how to win the game leh... how to hu the game ah ??
totally agree!!!Originally posted by www:
... who we have been looking for!! next time got mahjong jio u ok?
other than that?Originally posted by valour1980:Time to ditch his bf...haha....
the winning must be used to treat us for dinnerOriginally posted by www:
... who we have been looking for!! next time got mahjong jio u ok?