i only know how to stack faster, is that pro?Originally posted by toothie:u muz ask ppl like www and millie liaoz... they the pros..
Originally posted by toothie:totally agree!!!
$_$

of course, of course. but you gotta be one of the players to enjoy the treat, wanna join?Originally posted by e|mo:the winning must be used to treat us for dinner![]()
duhzOriginally posted by www:of course, of course. but you gotta be one of the players to enjoy the treat, wanna join?![]()
hahaha. when it comes to gambling, there is no certainty in winning or losing.Originally posted by e|mo:duhz
like dat.. machiam treating myself with my own money![]()
haha any 20m here..... so u stil schoolin?Originally posted by toothie:ehhehhehe.. cannot believe im a ger meh? only guys chat in forums? too many gers foto liaoz.. luckily mine is not here.. or else i also dun noe wad i can do.. is there anyway to bring down our own foto if ppl play prank and upload my foto in?
I still beginner.Originally posted by toothie:u muz ask ppl like www and millie liaoz... they the pros..
yah like www said.. beginner can also be pro. so u are a proOriginally posted by millennium:I still beginner.
haha. yeah man. i guess everyone's a pro now.Originally posted by jOhO:yah like www said.. beginner can also be pro. so u are a pro![]()
not me.. u haven't play with me yet.. how u know? heheheOriginally posted by www:haha. yeah man. i guess everyone's a pro now.![]()
pretend to be a pig and eat the tiger sibo?Originally posted by jOhO:not me.. u haven't play with me yet.. how u know? hehehe![]()
muz be some chinese saying translated becos it sure sounds stupid in english! mauahahhahaOriginally posted by www:pretend to be a pig and eat the tiger sibo?![]()
WOahOriginally posted by toothie:hihi.. im new to this forums or rather this webby.. can u all guide mi along? im 18/f.. wad abt u all?
so wat's the chinese version?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
yup, it is a chinese saying...
direct translation![]()
ban zhu chi lao huOriginally posted by jOhO:so wat's the chinese version?
how to tell u sia...Originally posted by jOhO:so wat's the chinese version?
ahhahaha baby... really call leh..Originally posted by e|mo:how to tell u sia...
i call u ah... hahaha![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahhahaha baby... really call leh..![]()
hehehe then u better go practice! my hanyu pinyin very good one ok! cos last time chinese test that time i dunno how to write then i will use hanyu pinyin to put in the word instead! mauhahahOriginally posted by e|mo:
cos i don't know how to type out in hanyu pinyin mah
Pro liaoz lor... remember im always the s=l=o=w=e=s=t ???Originally posted by www:i only know how to stack faster, is that pro?
in mj, as long as you got luck, even a beginner is a pro.![]()
this remind me of the duck noodles...Originally posted by www:of course, of course. but you gotta be one of the players to enjoy the treat, wanna join?![]()