but i always heard.. u are the one winning leh.. is it true? Lolx..Originally posted by www:hahaha. when it comes to gambling, there is no certainty in winning or losing.
yup.. currently at NYPOriginally posted by initial_ryan:haha any 20m here..... so u stil schoolin?
hmM~ a Professional Beginner ah?Originally posted by millennium:I still beginner.
Originally posted by www:pretend to be a pig and eat the tiger sibo?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:muz be some chinese saying translated becos it sure sounds stupid in english! mauahahhaha
how u know i pig? *snorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrt*
erm.. pls take a look on those dates.. thank you,Originally posted by M©+square:WOah![]()
How come you're a newbie you posted about 800 posts of forums? How did you do that?
hehehe Morning~ how u know i juz woke up?Originally posted by jOhO:good "morning"
well... intuition?Originally posted by toothie:hehehe Morning~ how u know i juz woke up?
hahaha. stack fast also no prize.Originally posted by toothie:Pro liaoz lor... remember im always the s=l=o=w=e=s=t ???
Haa! PaisehOriginally posted by toothie:erm.. pls take a look on those dates.. thank you,
so is nick.Originally posted by toothie:but i always heard.. u are the one winning leh.. is it true? Lolx..
Originally posted by jOhO:well... intuition?![]()
but i lost leh..Originally posted by www:hahaha. stack fast also no prize.
as long as can win can liao.![]()
u wan a prize for that?Originally posted by M©+square:Haa! Paiseh![]()
Hello anyway. I'm newer then you.
*imagine again if the $50 note is mine*Originally posted by www:so is nick.![]()
*wink at jOhO*Originally posted by toothie:so when are we gonna have the NEXT game? hurhur...
*winks at WWW and Mille*![]()
you win back liao mah... with the duck noodle.Originally posted by toothie:but i lost leh..![]()
if you want, i won't reject. But i can live without.Originally posted by toothie:u wan a prize for that?
Originally posted by M©+square:if you want, i won't reject. But i can live without.![]()
give youOriginally posted by toothie:*imagine again if the $50 note is mine*![]()
. Nah, just a hi will do. I'll be glad to have a nice greeting just before X'Mas.Originally posted by toothie:![]()
*attttcHOOOOOOOoooooooooo*Originally posted by www:*wink at jOhO*![]()
hahhaa. how appropriate.Originally posted by jOhO:*attttcHOOOOOOOoooooooooo*
*Sniff* er yah... wanna foursome ar??![]()