u really got alot of this kinda of foto.. help me get one on Tooth one leh.. coz im thinking to get a avatarOriginally posted by www:u mean this one? i share with u half half?![]()
haha. just a simple search at google.com jiu wu liao.Originally posted by toothie:u really got alot of this kinda of foto.. help me get one on Tooth one leh.. coz im thinking to get a avatar

dun have pic.. but stay west area..Originally posted by akumanohi:haha.. okok... so... do u have pic? where u stay?
nope.. why dun u come to the BBQ?Originally posted by akumanohi:do u wish to meet?![]()
Haha, you are always so straight forward and direct. Good good.Originally posted by toothie:nope.. why dun u come to the BBQ?
thanks.. come along too? Lolx..Originally posted by M©+square:Haha, you are always so straight forward and direct. Good good.
pls view the forum's topic.. it is stated there..Originally posted by akumanohi:wad bbq? at where? u fone mi lorz... or sms mi lorz... u wan?
a few thread below mine..Originally posted by akumanohi:where? dun really see it lehxz
Originally posted by toothie:Good morning everyone!!! hope it wont be a wet day today..
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30337Originally posted by akumanohi:where? dun really see it lehxz
what are u trying to say? mind u.. im always friendly...Originally posted by Firenze:Just finished browsing from page 1 -29. seems that u r sian these days. but think toothie u still can let it go on till page 60, no problem. Just stay friendly as you always used to be.![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:definitely hope so
Hmm...Originally posted by toothie:what are u trying to say? mind u.. im always friendly...
Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...![]()
Wait for me to become a real professional among the professional first. Currently still beginner.Originally posted by toothie:*cLaP*
when wanna recuit me as ur Tu DI?
?
Originally posted by toothie:yah lor.. come come help me BlOwWWWWWWwwWwW
what intro u wan? like male/female, age blablablablabla.....Originally posted by toothie:tats great.. how about an intro from ya?