*blehz* chevrons gd gd.. heheheheheOriginally posted by Werewolf:Toothie: Not sure you reallie gal anot mah, coz hoh, got some naughty guys (LoL) say they ger den come and post post stupid thing mah, irc also can see this type =ppppp
Xavier: Not worth it, hahahaha, specialist kenna bully by ppl, all the pcs ah, oc, Battalion commander....blah blah, den WOs, CSM also want to take part to bully , hahahaha
Den chevron so far, stay home sleep better also =ppp![]()
hellO~Originally posted by hiamjio:hi?
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hi~!!!![]()
*blush*Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun bluff siao mei mei lah cwill.....haha toothie is mine.....![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Hi toothie
I think now you no need guidance liao...so familar with this webby...but can you guide me along I quiet lost liao very long neber come in liao...heehee!!!!![]()
know mi only? hey~ we are out to make frenz isnt it? ehhehehe wad abt u? make frenz?Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... toothie... Seems like you've blasted to super stardom in this webbie... with so many guys wanting to know ya...![]()
wad pool thing? never heard b4Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:toothie going for the pool thing? like tat can go make friends there.......![]()
erm... im working.. cant go.. sorI!Originally posted by xavier1979:toothie, read the first thread...Subaru's toking abt the pool friendly competition @ Monstercue this coming Sunday... From 2pm to 6pm. Hey anyone here going down?
Think I may be going there to watch the event...![]()
wHat's is LovE?
my name is Ellen.. hehehehe watch movie ar? dun wan.. coz i dun like.. to sit in front of a big big screen and got restricted...Originally posted by meteorite88:eh toothie,what's ur name? intro more mah, then u free go out i treat u movies, i live in west area too keke
wHat is LovE?
.... so give mi face meh? i working at 6pm leh.. cannot make it.. ehhehe but i will try lor... hehehehe no promise tat im very gd looking hor...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee...Aiya, why not everyone of us come down to Monstercue this coming Sunday to show support for the tournament lah?
Then we'll know how each other look like also...
P.S.: toothie come down lah... If you come, think all the guys under this thread will make a pt to turn up too...![]()
... so many choices meh? i scared when u all see mi.. all will run away... Lolx.. i look presentable but not tat pretty lah... lolx.. u all mind a not? Hey hey hey... we suppose to be here to make fren right?Originally posted by Werewolf:.......
LoL
now only guys replying.......
no gers reply to your this topic liao
LoL![]()
Subaru . cwill: LoL, don't fight here nia
what fight, ask her out den ask her which one she like
Meteorite also taking a hand liao![]()
wHaT is LovE?