hahaha okokOriginally posted by millennium:Wait for me to become a real professional among the professional first. Currently still beginner.
Originally posted by millennium:![]()
Don't get me in trouble.
>run away<
tried before and it sucks haha.Originally posted by toothie:anyone has tried b4.. tong xiao mahjong? i never tried b4.. but.. willing to..
i heard tat u will really drain all ur energy away.. is it true? and also.. any tips to keep one self awake while playing mahjong for quite sometime tat day?
Originally posted by www:tried before and it sucks haha.
basically it was so torturing at the end of the game that everyone starts to throw or game wrong tile.
and you need more than just 8 hours of sleep to recharge yourself.![]()
Originally posted by cwill:
[b]Good morning sweetie rest & shine.......
@[color=green]---;---- @---;---- @[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----
@[color=green]---;----Fresh roses 4 you....![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Cool man, nice way to please a girl.
[b]Good morning sweetie rest & shine.......
@[color=green]---;---- @---;---- @[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----@[color=green]---;----
@[color=green]---;----Fresh roses 4 you....![]()
yeah man. haha.. this is why i dont recommend. better finish it up before the sun rise.Originally posted by toothie:sure bo? Lolx..
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
i almost got molested juz now![]()
and i hurt my index finger![]()
so sad![]()
me oso waiting 4 my dar to teach meOriginally posted by cwill:Wah mahjong leh!!!!! But I duno paisay...![]()
ya lor if not i will b waiting till siao 4 u. . .Originally posted by www:yeah man. haha.. this is why i dont recommend. better finish it up before the sun rise.![]()
gez. wat happened?Originally posted by toothie:![]()
i almost got molested juz now![]()
and i hurt my index finger![]()
so sad![]()
hahaha. thought we had lesson 1 & 2 liao? next lesson is practical liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso waiting 4 my dar to teach me![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya lor if not i will b waiting till siao 4 u. . .![]()
practise make perfect mahOriginally posted by www:hahaha. thought we had lesson 1 & 2 liao? next lesson is practical liao.![]()
err.. dar, you have already got all my $$!Originally posted by Si|verGer:practise make perfect mah
me wana win ur $$$ mah![]()
but after u win $ frm them is urs mah so i muz win u to get itOriginally posted by www:err.. dar, you have already got all my $$!![]()
juz a small cut.. dun worryOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
To bring to life this epic tale of intrigue anger...........![]()
How's your finger got see doctor?? Dun be sad...*pat*pat*
da ge... i think the ang mo is drunk lah... the moment i stepped into tat place... he came front and wanna kiss me.... grab me like nobody's business...Originally posted by www:gez. wat happened?
hahaha. ok ok.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but after u win $ frm them is urs mah so i muz win u to get it![]()