wa dan. where were you in the first place?Originally posted by toothie:da ge... i think the ang mo is drunk lah... the moment i stepped into tat place... he came front and wanna kiss me.... grab me like nobody's business...
some place u are very close of..Originally posted by www:wa dan. where were you in the first place?
did he kiss u ? oops quote wrong thing... suppose to ask thoothie...Originally posted by www:wa dan. where were you in the first place?
i think he did. his face kissed her fist.Originally posted by ETboy:did he kiss u ? oops quote wrong thing... suppose to ask thoothie...
Originally posted by www:french kiss ah ?
i think he did. his [b]face kissed her fist.[/b]
Originally posted by www:ahhahah
i think he did. his [b]face kissed her fist.[/b]
he yandao nt ?? hahaOriginally posted by toothie:ahhahah
i think this is the type of kissing i was refering to.Originally posted by ETboy:french kiss ah ?

Originally posted by www:muahahahaha ~!!!
i think this is the type of [b]kissing i was refering to.[/b]
yan dao ge piOriginally posted by ETboy:he yandao nt ?? haha
@!@$#%@ tis ang mo too muc liao u muz tk gd care!!! den did u tell ur manager? u nw ok ant?Originally posted by toothie:da ge... i think the ang mo is drunk lah... the moment i stepped into tat place... he came front and wanna kiss me.... grab me like nobody's business...
hahahaha u the best always pamper meOriginally posted by www:hahaha. ok ok.
*whisper* then i kelong let you win k?![]()
no wrong tis type of guy need sum fist kissing. . . think gers easy to bully mah see ger no up @!#$#@#@!@#!Originally posted by toothie:the above foto is juz a form of self defence... no other meaning...![]()
manager? im not even working now.. where got manager sia.. wahhahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:@!@$#%@ tis ang mo too muc liao u muz tk gd care!!! den did u tell ur manager? u nw ok ant?
tot in ur wrkplc no meh>?? duhzz paiseh laggingOriginally posted by toothie:manager? im not even working now.. where got manager sia.. wahhaha
hahah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot in ur wrkplc no meh>?? duhzz paiseh lagging
lol![]()
remember to go early for the BBQ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot in ur wrkplc no meh>?? duhzz paiseh lagging
lol![]()
go early? 4? 3pm rite? c u in 2pc?Originally posted by toothie:remember to go early for the BBQ..
dun bully leh.. i know my distance is further.. >.<Originally posted by Si|verGer:go early? 4? 3pm rite? c u in 2pc?![]()
BUt I so "xin ku mei ren zi" *sigh* so sadOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha u the best always pamper me
i feel sooooo 'xin fu'![]()
Originally posted by cwill:BUt I so "xin ku mei ren zi" *sigh* so sad![]()
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()