Originally posted by toothie:![]()
i'm here!!!Originally posted by nick34:no ppls working here today ???
hahaha. remember ah, touch forehead is wan zhi, touch ear is bamboo and dig nose is circles.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha u the best always pamper me
i feel sooooo 'xin fu'![]()
Originally posted by nick34:no ppls working here today ???
x 2.Originally posted by e|mo:i'm here!!!![]()
hahaha. koon sin!Originally posted by toothie:hahaha i juz woke up.. but in a few second time.. i gonna get to my bed liaoz... ehheh
Good evening.....Originally posted by toothie:ahahha wads those faces for... anyway.. good morning~
"hom mani mani hom" "hom mani mani hom"Originally posted by www:hahaha. koon sin!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:"hom mani mani hom" "hom mani mani hom"![]()
hmm that's around my record for mahjong..Originally posted by toothie:i dun noe why u all cannot have a good good sleep like me..
my highest record of sleeping is 26hrs.. no wakey during the sleep etc.. ahhahaha....
dun bluff, you fainted is it??Originally posted by toothie:i dun noe why u all cannot have a good good sleep like me..
my highest record of sleeping is 26hrs.. no wakey during the sleep etc.. ahhahaha....
hahaha. steady. wake up to pee nia, then go back to sleep again.Originally posted by toothie:hahaha i juz woke up.. but in a few second time.. i gonna get to my bed liaoz... ehheh
Originally posted by cwill:"hom mani mani hom" "hom mani mani hom"![]()
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Aiseh....this year may i present the sleep award to toothie, win hands down.............3 cheers 4 her ppl "oink"oinkOriginally posted by toothie:i dun noe why u all cannot have a good good sleep like me..
Originally posted by Estee:dun bluff, you fainted is it??![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()
u fell into the toliet bowl
hahaha........i just cannot believe that a person can sleep so long without waking up, if i sleep that long, i think wake up liao i'll surely have a very very bad headache...........hahaOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
u fell into the toliet bowl
^5Originally posted by Estee:hahaha........i just cannot believe that a person can sleep so long without waking up, if i sleep that long, i think wake up liao i'll surely have a very very bad headache...........haha![]()
simi distance?? -.-"Originally posted by toothie:dun bully leh.. i know my distance is further.. >.<
hehehehe... try to go early.. then we can go swimming~
aiyah u got ur ger to pamper u mahOriginally posted by cwill:BUt I so "xin ku mei ren zi" *sigh* so sad![]()