Originally posted by www:wad dat 4?? huh??
hahaha. remember ah, touch forehead is [b]wan zhi, touch ear is bamboo and dig nose is circles.[/b]
last time i can nw cannot if now got more than 10hr i v happy liaoOriginally posted by toothie:i dun noe why u all cannot have a good good sleep like me..
my highest record of sleeping is 26hrs.. no wakey during the sleep etc.. ahhahaha....
think wake up blur blur lor den body ache lar stomach hungry!!!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha........i just cannot believe that a person can sleep so long without waking up, if i sleep that long, i think wake up liao i'll surely have a very very bad headache...........haha![]()
hahhaa. nvm. i show you in mahjong lesson 2.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat 4?? huh??![]()
lolxz!!!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha........i just cannot believe that a person can sleep so long without waking up, if i sleep that long, i think wake up liao i'll surely have a very very bad headache...........haha![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm that's around my record for mahjong..
28 hours. just this year!![]()
really leh.. but tat day is very very tired lor.. then my mother tot i dead already.. -.-"Originally posted by Estee:dun bluff, you fainted is it??![]()
thank u thank u~Originally posted by cwill:Aiseh....this year may i present the sleep award to toothie, win hands down.............3 cheers 4 her ppl "oink"oinkink"
hmM~ i wont have lor.. dun noe why.. haiz.. if i do have headache.. then i dun need to slp tat much liaoz..Originally posted by Estee:hahaha........i just cannot believe that a person can sleep so long without waking up, if i sleep that long, i think wake up liao i'll surely have a very very bad headache...........haha![]()
Originally posted by www:but when will dat b?? a yr later?
hahhaa. nvm. i show you in mahjong [b]lesson 2.[/b]
chinese new year coming soon.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but when will dat b?? a yr later?![]()
so is dat ang pow 4 me?Originally posted by www:chinese new year coming soon.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:so is dat ang pow 4 me?![]()

mahjong is like a routine for chinese new year.Originally posted by angè|heart:CNY is the best.....
totally agree... especially like me hor..Originally posted by www:mahjong is like a routine for chinese new year.![]()
wad dat face mean? act blur?Originally posted by www:
yeah boy. anywhere also the same. the entire flat is simply filled with mahjong sounds.Originally posted by toothie:totally agree... especially like me hor..
all relatives and friends all will come to my house one lor.. ahahhaha then i at home.. while playing mahjong and waiting to collect ang pao..
hahaha. where got.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat face mean? act blur?![]()
so ang pow still got bo?Originally posted by www:hahaha. where got.![]()
hiz juz chat ard lor k? post more hor!!Originally posted by baby84:hi ppl... i'm new here...
wanna kneo more bout u guys...![]()
welcomeOriginally posted by toothie:thank u thank u~![]()