Jealous? Mind ur words lah hor... ANd pls lor... dun come here and act as if u are a really police man lah.. Police so? Big thing?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Tootie jealous of u to be wif Si|verGer tat nite...
Dont worry...nothing wrong...if pple bully u, tell me or make a police report here
Luv u
what i mean? dont u understand english or something?Originally posted by U2_:Hmmm... what do you mean?
Wah...gangster aka paikiaOriginally posted by toothie:Jealous? Mind ur words lah hor... ANd pls lor... dun come here and act as if u are a really police man lah.. Police so? Big thing?

fierce sia...PMS?Originally posted by toothie:what i mean? dont u understand english or something?

this kinda of words mean gangster? pls get a life... stop posting all those irritating smileys lah.. dun try to act cute here..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wah...gangster aka paikia
can u juz shut ur bloody mouth and get lost from our sight?Originally posted by sgboy2004:fierce sia...PMS?
Originally posted by jOhO:i wonder how u look like when u're angree..![]()
dun like that.. *sayangZ*Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
please calm down...Originally posted by toothie:can u juz shut ur bloody mouth and get lost from our sight?

Ai chai meh...cool down man.Originally posted by nick34:sgboy2004 if you were to post all your stupid smileys pls post at the rite place ... i do feeling that you do not have a life ... get yourself a life ... when times come using smileys can entertain fellow forumites but when problem comes i will only create a flame against you ...
For your info ... i am quite irritated bout your smileys and i am sure i'm not the only one ... (Someone called on my HP b4 and ask me this "who is that sgboy2004 huh ... post so many smileys .. in the 1st place was fun leh his smileys ... but see long liao also sian liao ... kinda of irritating")
Believe it is up to you ...

I may not be funny...it's alright...hav some sense of humour lor...Originally posted by toothie:Jealous? Mind ur words lah hor... ANd pls lor... dun come here and act as if u are a really police man lah.. Police so? Big thing?

Hi Shark...remember mi?'Originally posted by shark:
wads the question?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Hi toothie, cute nick u have!
do u mind me asking u a question ?![]()
i didnt say that u are funi dude... and why should i have the sense of humour for ur type of person? pls dun waste my time... and also.. everyone knows tat im am a very direct person lor.. if u cant take this kinda of remarks in threads.. then dun do things that irritates me.. it sux..Originally posted by sgboy2004:I may not be funny...it's alright...hav some sense of humour lor...
If i offend u, my apology...but u can always PM me to let me know, and I think tat will be a more matured approach...
Good day to you.
Uncivilsed personOriginally posted by toothie:and i can tell u straight lah.. ur smiley isnt cool or whatsoever... it make ppl pissed off.. so.. pls get ur farking habit of putting smiley at every thread here... get some life...