So that's wat is on your mind...haha u better go and get a lilfeOriginally posted by toothie:sometimes i really wonder.. whether ur number of post is gained by,,,, posting those dumb smileys..

fark offOriginally posted by toothie:and i can tell u straight lah.. ur smiley isnt cool or whatsoever... it make ppl pissed off.. so.. pls get ur farking habit of putting smiley at every thread here... get some life...

sgboy, i think you should just stop posting in this thread.Originally posted by sgboy2004:fark off
Yes sirOriginally posted by www:sgboy, i think you should just stop posting in this thread.

JUZ SHUT UR MOUTH AND GET OUT!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Uncivilsed person
who cares about ur post.. JUZ GET THOSE FARKING SMILEYS OFF THE THREAD!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:So that's wat is on your mind...haha u better go and get a lilfe
Bonkers
...jia ren meh? as ifOriginally posted by millennium:zhen ren bu lou xiang
lou siang bu zhen ren
I not zhen ren. Oops that means I jia ren.
go and FARK uR SELF lah.. If NOT.. U can TRY THE SPIDER!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:fark off
Originally posted by toothie:who cares about ur post.. JUZ GET THOSE FARKING SMILEYS OFF THE THREAD!!!!!!!!!!!

hw many times muz i tell u not to b the hidden dragon?Originally posted by millennium:How many time you want me to tell you I only beginner.![]()
all i can say is.... u are DAMN CHILDISHOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by toothie:all i can say is.... u are DAMN CHILDISH

erm u r?Originally posted by U2_:So you are at Sivergal that gathering that nite?
no lar u dun b siaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Tootie jealous of u to be wif Si|verGer tat nite...
Dont worry...nothing wrong...if pple bully u, tell me or make a police report here
Luv u
>take out pom pom<Originally posted by Si|verGer:...jia ren meh? as if![]()
How many time must I tell you I didn't be the hidden dragon?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw many times muz i tell u not to b the hidden dragon?![]()
yea merry xmas to u too~Originally posted by toothie:MeRry christmas to all my frenz here.... May all wishes come true.. and also... a Happy New Year to ya~
jia ren shi bu yong jian tuo fa de nehOriginally posted by millennium:>take out pom pom<
jia ren jia ren
hahahahaaa u got tell me b4 meh?Originally posted by millennium:How many time must I tell you I didn't be the hidden dragon?
guan jian tuo fa pi shi?Originally posted by Si|verGer:jia ren shi bu yong jian tuo fa de neh![]()
Got.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u got tell me b4 meh?![]()