Originally posted by aHt|nGz:zabo sure anot???????????
Originally posted by millennium:I don't find it difficult to read. I can understand most of the time.
yah, i mean she typed .removeme, as in removing her own access from the channel..Originally posted by nick34:there is a reason why she log out #sgforums ... and she log out every nite ... for your info
hope you solved this mathematics problem before you reach 1500 posts.Originally posted by toothie:i got into a problematic situation which is as hard as mathematics..
Drift away from topic have been the tradition for sgforums for years already.Originally posted by nick34:ya i can understand too ... but most of the time those regulars here usually use forum to chat lor ...which means they will drift apart from the main topic just in a few pages time ... quite sian of reading all those craps although i also craps at times hahahaha
At least you are frank about who you are.Originally posted by toothie:
this is about me...
Taurus (Apr 21 - May 20)
You are stubborn and like to hold onto things, not wanting to let go of anything or anyone. You are slow to anger, but when you do get worked up to a rage - everyone step aside! You also have a selfish streak and can be quite sneaky as well. And although people may see you as helpful and agreeable, you sometimes have an inner struggle wanting the approval of others while sticking to your own opinions. You also tend to be suspicious of others and question their motives.
Advice:
Stop being mean and try to be nice. Learn to forgive and let go of your past disappointments. Learn from your mistakes and have faith in yourself and others as well.haiz.. how true~
Want me to carry burden for you??Originally posted by TaDA:At least you are frank about who you are.
Not many people are as brave as that.
I know i am not.Well, grab someone
you trust in the forum, dump your problems
with him/her. Though that person cant
solve your problem, it is always better to
share your burden .![]()
Originally posted by nick34:there is a reason why she log out #sgforums ... and she log out every nite ... for your info
totally agree~Originally posted by nick34:ya i can understand too ... but most of the time those regulars here usually use forum to chat lor ...which means they will drift apart from the main topic just in a few pages time ... quite sian of reading all those craps although i also craps at times hahahaha
quote:Originally posted by kohanson:hope you solved this mathematics problem before you reach 1500 posts.![]()
ahhaahah sua lah..~ later u become another scandal of mine.. Lolx... thanks anyway~ i believe im strong enuff to settle all that by myself~Originally posted by TaDA:Want me to carry burden for you??![]()
Umm................ this message is quite true ......... where did u get it? Lolx~~Originally posted by TaDA:Taurus (Apr 21 - May 20)
You are stubborn and like to hold onto things, not wanting to let go of anything or anyone. You are slow to anger, but when you do get worked up to a rage - everyone step aside! You also have a selfish streak and can be quite sneaky as well. And although people may see you as helpful and agreeable, you sometimes have an inner struggle wanting the approval of others while sticking to your own opinions. You also tend to be suspicious of others and question their motives.
Advice:
Stop being mean and try to be nice. Learn to forgive and let go of your past disappointments. Learn from your mistakes and have faith in yourself and others as well.
Seems like our cutie toothie having some difficulties here.................Originally posted by toothie:erm... toothie needs some changes in her life le..
1) no chionging
2) no late nights
3) no fun and loving
4) no more friendliness..
5) reduce outing
6) tuning down
7) once post reach 1500... quit forums..juz hope i could fufil wad i had listed..
hahha my mailboxOriginally posted by duke_tay:Umm................ this message is quite true ......... where did u get it? Lolx~~
erm erm.. hur li buay si?Originally posted by duke_tay:Seems like our cutie toothie having some difficulties here.................
someone bully her?! hur hur hur~~~
-__-' wanna me die die............... hur hur~Originally posted by toothie:erm erm.. hur li buay si?
wahahaha, learn very fast neh........Originally posted by toothie:erm erm.. hur li buay si?
Tamade all started by you. Now even I also don't dare to anyhow hur.Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha, learn very fast neh........![]()
hahaha, i learn from www one neh...........Originally posted by millennium:Tamade all started by you. Now even I also don't dare to anyhow hur.
hehehehheOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha, learn very fast neh........![]()
wahhahahah.... finally can stop the tmd business ar?Originally posted by millennium:Tamade all started by you. Now even I also don't dare to anyhow hur.
You also very fast learner one neh.Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i learn from www one neh...........![]()
ahhahahaOriginally posted by millennium:You also very fast learner one neh.
Tamade I will resume the business when the coast is clear.Originally posted by toothie:wahhahahah.... finally can stop the tmd business ar?